People

Lab Technicians

People

Julia Ablaeva
Lab Technician, Gorbunova
Office: Hutchison 425
Phone: (585) 275-6637
Email: jablaeva@ur.rochester.edu
Katherine Doerig
Lab Technician, Gorbunova
Office: Hutchison 425
Phone: (585) 275-6637
Email: kdoerig@ur.rochester.edu
Amanda Dolan
Lab Technician, Werren
Office: Hutchison 309
Phone: (585) 275-3889
Email: amanda.r.avery@rochester.edu
Rachel Edwards
Lab Technician, Werren
Office: Hutchison 309
Phone: (585) 275-3889
Email: redward2@ur.rochester.edu
Amelia Harvey
Lab Technician, Rabeling
Office: Hutchison 226
Phone: (585) 275-0049
Email: aharvey6@ur.rochester.edu
Shaun Jones
Lab Technician, Culver/Presgraves/Orr/Ghaemmaghami/Goldfarb
Office: Hutchison 301/480/340/336/435
Phone: (585) 276-2372
Email: shaun.jones@rochester.edu
Jennifer Keister
Lab Technician, Brisson
Office: Hutchison 303
Phone: (585) 275-8388
Email: jennifernkeister@rochester.edu
Roxanne Keltz
Lab Technician, Culver
Office: Hutchison 301
Phone: (585) 276-2372
Email: rkeltz@ur.rochester.edu
Alexander Neary
Lab Technician, Gorbunova
Office: Hutchison 425
Phone: (585) 275-6637
Email: aneary2@ur.rochester.edu
Christopher Prevost
Lab Technician, Sia
Office: Hutchison 334
Phone: (585) 275-9294
Email: c.prevost@rochester.edu
Michael Seluanov
Lab Technician, Gorbunova/Seluanov
Office: Hutchison 425
Phone: (585) 275-6637
Email: mseluano@ur.rochester.edu