People

Postdoctoral Fellows

People

Sarah Bengston
Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow, Rabeling
Office: Hutchison 226
Phone: (585) 275-0049
Email: sbengsto@ur.rochester.edu
Marek Borowiec
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Rabeling
Office: Hutchison 226
Phone: (585) 275-0049
Email: mborowie@ur.rochester.edu
Simone Cappellari Rabeling
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Jaenike
Office: Hutchison 485
Phone: (585) 275-5013
Email: scappell@ur.rochester.edu
Stephan Emmrich
Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow, Gorbunova
Office: Hutchison 425
Phone: (585) 275-6637
Email: stephan.emmrich@rochester.edu
Denis Firsanov
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Seluanov
Office: Hutchison 425
Phone: (585) 275-6637
Email: dfirsano@ur.rochester.edu
Ellen Martinson
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Werren
Office: Hutchison 309
Phone: (585) 275-3889
Email: e.martinson@rochester.edu
Vincent Martinson
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Jaenike
Office: Hutchison 485
Phone: (585) 275-5013
Email: v.martinson@rochester.edu
Jonathan Millen
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Goldfarb
Office: Hutchison 435
Phone: (585) 275-3877
Email: jonathan.millen@rochester.edu
Anusha Naganathan
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Culver
Office: Hutchison 301
Phone: (585) 276-2372
Email: anaganat@ur.rochester.edu
Nathan Napper
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Culver
Office: Hutchison 301
Phone: (585) 276-2372
Email: nathan.napper@rochester.edu
Benjamin Parker
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Brisson
Office: Hutchison 303
Phone: (585) 275-8388
Email: benjamin.parker@rochester.edu
Matthew Simon
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Gorbunova
Office: Hutchison 425
Phone: (585) 275-6637
Email: msimon12@ur.rochester.edu
Brian Smith
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Culver
Office: Hutchison 301
Phone: (585) 276-2372
Email: bsmith49@bio.rochester.edu
Jeffrey Sosa Calvo
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Rabeling
Office: Hutchison 226
Phone: (585) 275-0049
Email: y.sosacalvo@rochester.edu
Taketo Taguchi
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Gorbunova
Office: Hutchison 425
Phone: (585) 275-6637
Email: ttaguchi@ur.rochester.edu
Xiao Tian
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Gorbunova
Office: Hutchison 425
Phone: (585) 275-6637
Email: xtian@ur.rochester.edu
Zhenguo Zhang
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Presgraves
Office: Hutchison 480
Phone: (585) 276-2183
Email: z.zhang@rochester.edu
Yang Zhao
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Gorbunova
Office: Hutchison 425
Phone: (585) 275-6637
Email: yzhao64@ur.rochester.edu