People

Postdoctoral Fellows

People

Simone Cappellari Rabeling
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Jaenike
Office: Hutchison 485
Phone: (585) 275-5013
Email: scappell@ur.rochester.edu
Joshua Dewe
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Fu
Office: Hutchison 331
Phone: (585) 275-0348
Email: jdewe@ur.rochester.edu
Bort Edwards
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Presgraves
Office: Hutchison 480
Phone: (585) 276-2183
Email: robert.edwards@rochester.edu
Neha Gupta
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Culver
Office: Hutchison 301
Phone: (585) 276-2372
Email: nehagupta@rochester.edu
Amanda Larracuente
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Presgraves
Office: Hutchison 343
Phone: (585) 273-1693
Email: alarracu@bio.rochester.edu
Ellen Martinson
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Werren
Office: Hutchison 309
Phone: (585) 275-3889
Email: e.martinson@rochester.edu
Vincent Martinson
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Jaenike
Office: Hutchison 485
Phone: (585) 275-5013
Email: v.martinson@rochester.edu
Jonathan Millen
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Goldfarb
Office: Hutchison 435
Phone: (585) 275-3877
Email: jonathan.millen@rochester.edu
Mrinalini
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Werren
Office: Hutchison 309
Phone: (585) 275-3889
Email: mrinali2@bio.rochester.edu
Brian Smith
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Culver
Office: Hutchison 301
Phone: (585) 276-2372
Email: bsmith49@bio.rochester.edu
Zhenguo Zhang
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Presgraves
Office: Hutchison 480
Phone: (585) 276-2183
Email: z.zhang@rochester.edu