People

Administrative Staff

People

Joe Anderson
Senior Information Analyst
Office: Hutchison 216
Phone: (585) 275-3440
Email: d.j.anderson.jr@rochester.edu
Marianne Arcoraci
UPBM Administrator
Office: Hutchison 488
Phone: (585) 275-3850
Email: marianne.arcoraci@rochester.edu
Jenn Baylark
UPBM Course Coordinator
Office: Hutchison 487
Phone: (585) 273-3685
Email: jennifer.baylark@rochester.edu
Mary Bissell
Facilities Manager
Office: Hutchison 213
Phone: (585) 275-8059
Email: mary.bissell@rochester.edu
Rose Covello
Purchasing Agent
Office: Hutchison 402F
Phone: (585) 276-4147
Email: r.covello@rochester.edu
Kristin Fien
Staff Accountant
Office: Hutchison 402F
Phone: (585) 275-3859
Email: kristin.fien@rochester.edu
Kathy Giardina
Senior Accountant
Office: Hutchison 402E
Phone: (585) 275-5416
Email: kathy.giardina@rochester.edu
Kristin Kelly
Teaching Lab Manager
Office: Hutchison 215
Phone: (585) 275-9051
Email: kristin.kelly@rochester.edu
Cynthia Landry
Graduate Coordinator
Office: Hutchison 475
Phone: (585) 275-7991
Email: cynthia.landry@rochester.edu
Deborah Lawrence
Front Office Secretary
Office: Hutchison 402B
Phone: (585) 273-1139
Email: dlawren5@UR.Rochester.edu
Anna Liebel
Technical Staff
Office: Hutchison 213
Phone: (585) 275-3886
Email: aliebel@bio.rochester.edu
Brenna Rybak
Department Administrator
Office: Hutchison 402D
Phone: (585) 275-8837
Email: brenna.rybak@rochester.edu
Benjamin Schollnick
Information Technology Specialist
Office: RRL IT Center
Phone: (585) 275-5462
Email: benjamin.schollnick@rochester.edu
Michael Shaw
Inventory Control Clerk
Office: Hutchison 213
Phone: (585) 275-3886
Email: mshaw12@bio.rochester.edu
Jeanne Statt
Accounting / Bookkeeper
Office: Hutchison 402F
Phone: (585) 275-3856
Email: jeanne.statt@rochester.edu
William Vezinaw
Technical Staff
Office: Hutchison 213
Phone: (585) 275-3886
Email: william.vezinaw@rochester.edu