University of Rochester

Current Graduate Students

NameEmailFieldAdviser
Arbogast, Amy LynnAmy.Negley@yahoo.comAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Burd, Camden cburd@ur.rochester.eduThomas Slaughter
Claussen, Samuel samclaussen@gmail.comEuropean HistoryRichard Kaeuper
Fisher, Michael C.mcfisher184@gmail.comAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Fulton, Rachel rfulton3@ur.rochester.eduJoan Shelley Rubin
Gilb, Ricardo rgilb@z.rochester.eduUnassigned
Gramarye, Eliza eliza_gramarye@urmc.rochester.eduUnassigned
Gruber, Mitchell D.mdgruber@gmail.comAmerican HistoryThomas Slaughter
Hadden, Katherine khadden3@ur.rochester.eduDorinda Outram
Jambon, Laura Anitalaurasikes@yahoo.comAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Jurnack, Richard rmjurnack@gmail.comAmerican HistoryMichael Jarvis
Khan, Rohma rkhan12@ur.rochester.eduJoan Shelley Rubin
Kless, Andrew akless@z.rochester.eduEuropean HistoryMatthew Lenoe
Koyoumjian, Phillip pkoyoumj@ur.rochester.eduStewart Weaver
Kupin, Marianne mkupin@ur.rochester.eduThomas Devaney
Matlin, Clay claymatlin@yahoo.comAmerican HistoryDaniel Borus
Portlock, John jportloc@z.rochester.eduAmerican History Daniel Borus
Rankine, James Jrankin2@ur.rochester.eduMichael Jarvis
Read, Michael Hoppinmichael.read@rochester.eduAmerican HistoryThomas Slaughter
Rinn, Daniel drinn@ur.rochester.eduRobert Westbrook
Robinson, Kyle kyle.robinson@rochester.eduEuropean HistoryDorinda Outram
Rubin, Lyle Jeremyljrubin@gmail.comAmerican HistoryDaniel H. Borus
Smalarz, Matthew Josephmsmalarz@mail.rochester.eduAmerican HistoryVictoria Wolcott
Stauffer, Adam Q.adamstauffer@live.comAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Strassfeld, Jonathan j.strassfeld@rochester.eduAmerican HistoryRobert Westbrook
Sutherland, Serenity serenitys37@gmail.comAmerican HistoryThomas Slaughter
Wiker, Gregory gwiker@ur.rochester.eduMichael Jarvis