CETL—Advisory Board

The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Advisory Board members are:

Dean Richard Feldman (Chair)

Matt Baileyshea (Music)

Andrew Berger (Institute of Optics)

Eric Fredericksen (University Information Technology - Academic & Research)

Mike Gage (Math)

Erin Halligan (Office of the Dean of Students)

Jim Johnson (Political Studies)

Stuart Jordan (Political Studies)

Barbara Masi (Assessment)

Jack Mottley (Electrical and Computing Engineering)

Terry Platt (Biology)

Deborah Rossen-Knill (Writing, Speaking, and Argument Program)

Jeff Runner (Linguistics)

Katherine Schaefer (Writing, Speaking, and Argument Program)

Andrew Wall (Warner School)