FSA - Calendar

This calendar is for FSA sponsored events in the 2014-2015 academic year.

For Fraternity and Sorority organization programs, please see the Campus Club Connection Calendar.

Be sure to LIKE the UR Fraternity and Sorority Life Facebook Fanpage and/or FOLLOW us on Twitter at URfsa to receive more information about upcoming FSA events/opportunities. Your chapter can also post your upcoming event info on the page!

FALL 2014

University of Rochester Fall Leadership Training
Monday, September 1
8:30am-2:00pm
Multiple Locations
 
Fall Leadership Training Expo
Friday, September 12
3:30pm-4:30pm
May Room & Bridge Lounge
 
New Member Educators/Intake Chair Workshop
Monday, September 22 
5:30pm-6:30pm
Stackel Room, Wilson Commons
 
National Hazing Prevention Week 
September 22-26
 
Fall New Member Orientation (NMO)
[MANDATORY for ALL Fall 2013 New/Potential Members]
Wednesday, October 15
6:30pm
Goergen 101
 
Expectations for Excellence Submission 
Monday, December 1
PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR DOCUMENT IN .DOC OR .DOCX FORMAT

 

SPRING 2015

Archon Challenge
Tuesday, January 13
1:00pm-5:00pm
Havens Lounge, Wilson Commons
 
Expectations for Excellence Presentation Weekend
January 16-17
 
New Member Educators/Intake Chair Workshop
Monday, February 2
5:00pm-6:30pm
Stackel Room, Wilson Commons
 
National Panhellenic Recruitment Weekend
January 22-26, 2014
Multiple Locations
 
Spring New Member Orientation (NMO) Session 1 
[MANDATORY for ALL Spring 2015 New/Potential Members]
Monday, February 16
6:30pm
Hoyt Auditorium
 
Spring New Member Orientation (NMO) Session 2
[MANDATORY for ALL Spring 2015 New/Potential Members]
Tuesday, February 17 
6:30pm
Hoyt Auditorium
 
Annual Achievement Reception
Tuesday, April 7
5:30pm-7:00pm
May Room