University of Rochester

Kearns Center Programs


Pre-College Programs

College Programs

Graduate Programs

Resources


David T. Kearns Center for Leadership and Diversity in Arts, Sciences, and Engineering

Kearns Center Program and Staff Contacts

Mailing Address

The David T. Kearns Center for Leadership and Diversity in Arts, Sciences and Engineering

University of Rochester, River Campus
4-160 Dewey Hall
Box 270415
Rochester, NY 14627-0415
Main Phone: (585) 275-7512
Fax: (585) 442-5992

E-mail: kearnscenter@rochester.edu

Associate Dean for Diversity Initiatives and Executive Director of Kearns Center
Beth Olivares, Ph.D. (beth.olivares@rochester.edu)

Intercultural Center
Michelle Thompson-Taylor - Director (michelle.thompson-taylor@rochester.edu)

Graduate Program Staff
Danielle Alcéna, Ph.D. - Graduate Retention Specialist (danielle.alcena@rochester.edu)
Douglas Flowe - Graduate Recruitment and Retention Specialist (douglas.flowe@rochester.edu)

College Program Staff
Nick Valentino - Senior Academic Advisor (nicholas.valentino@rochester.edu)
Stephon Hamell - Academic Advisor (stephon.hamell@rochester.edu)
Melissa Raucci - Academic Advisor (melissa.raucci@rochester.edu)

Pre-College Program Staff
Anthony Plonczynski - Associate Director, Pre-College Programs (a.j.plonczynski@rochester.edu)
Nathalia Martinez - Academic Advisor (nathalia.martinez@rochester.edu)
Brady Fergusson - Academic Advisor (bferguss@z.rochester.edu)
Laura Albert - Academic Advisor (lalbert4@z.rochester.edu)
Audrey Burns - Academic Advisor (aburns8@z.rochester.edu)

Administrative Staff
Danielle Daniels - Science Specialist (ddaniel6@admin.rochester.edu)
Chris Grant- Information Analyst (chris.grant@rochester.edu)
Collette Kettles - Administrative Assistant (collette.kettles@rochester.edu)
Kyvaugh Henry- Event/Program Coordinator (kyvaughn.henry@rochester.edu)