Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017
Clear Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017

Event Search Results

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Trombone Institute Jazz Night
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Trombone Institute Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, August 3, 2017

7:30 PM
 
Summer@Eastman - Mitzie Collins and Friends
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, August 4, 2017

4:00 PM
7:30 PM
 
Summer@Eastman - Saxophone Institute Solo Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

11:00 AM
Summer@Eastman - Saxophone Institute Chamber Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, August 6, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Monday, August 7, 2017

7:30 PM

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

3:30 PM
Gateways Music Festival - Piano Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, August 10, 2017

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Baroque Ensemble Concert
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
8:00 PM

Friday, August 11, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes - Jacob Dassa, Eastman School of Music
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Thursday, August 17, 2017

7:30 PM
Student Degree Lecture Recital - Miles Canaday, choral conducting
Eastman School - Off Campus Incarnate Word Lutheran Church

Sunday, August 20, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Sunday, August 27, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes - Amanda Mole, Eastman School of Music
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

2:30 PM
All School Convocation
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. All concerts listed are open to the public. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords