Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 to Sunday, February 28, 2021
Clear Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 to Sunday, February 28, 2021

Event Search Results

Thursday, February 4, 2021

7:30 PM
Film Department: Visual Music 3
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, February 5, 2021

7:00 PM
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1 - Rettner Music Center
8:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Chuyue Zhang, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, February 6, 2021

11:00 AM
Morning Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
5:00 PM
Student Lecture Recital - Austin Wahl
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Sunday, February 7, 2021

2:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Yang Li, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

5:00 PM
Voice & Opera Department: Spring Recitals
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, February 12, 2021

8:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Jason Ricks, euphonium
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, February 13, 2021

3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
5:00 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, February 19, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, February 20, 2021

11:30 AM
Piano Department Recital
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
8:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Jennifer Carpenter, cello
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, February 21, 2021

2:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Kyrsten Chambers Jones, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM

Monday, February 22, 2021

5:00 PM
7:30 PM
Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, February 26, 2021

7:30 PM
Musica Nova
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
7:45 PM
Student Degree Recitals - Cole Summers, jazz saxophone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, February 27, 2021

2:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Sarah Luebke, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
5:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Carolena Lara, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Emily Stone, harp
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, February 28, 2021

3:00 PM
Bach: Cantatas
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. At this time, however, and for the safety of the Eastman, University of Rochester, and greater Rochester communities, all concerts are closed to the public. More information about streaming concerts may be found here - https://www.esm.rochester.edu/live. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords