Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Monday, January 1, 2018 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Clear Date: Monday, January 1, 2018 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Event Search Results

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

2:00 PM
Eastman Community Music School - General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:30 PM
Eastman Community Music School - General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
4:00 PM
Eastman Community Music School - Juries
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, January 7, 2018

4:00 PM
William Warfield Scholarship Benefit Concert
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

8:00 PM
Eastman Community Music School - Faculty Showcase
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

4:00 PM
Eastman Organ Community Concert
Eastman School - Off Campus Immanuel Lutheran Church

Monday, January 15, 2018

8:45 AM

Thursday, January 18, 2018

6:30 PM
RPO: Philharmonics #7 - Pre-Concert Chat
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
7:30 PM
RPO: Night on Bald Mountain
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
 
Third Thursday Concerts - Strings and Pipes
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Friday, January 19, 2018

6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

11:30 AM
Student Degree Recital - Rachel Barnett, viola
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
RPO: Philharmonics #7 - Pre-Concert Chat
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018

12:00 PM
Voice Department: Classical Singer Magazine
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
 
Musicale: Performance Plus Series
Eastman School - Off Campus George Eastman Museum - Living Room
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Meng Zhou, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

8:00 PM
Kilbourn Concert Series - Camerata RCO
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Sarah Berger, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, January 25, 2018

8:00 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018

4:30 PM
Peter Kurau: Horn Applicant Master Class
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Ming-Hang Zhang, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, January 27, 2018

4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Wanting Zhao, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
8:00 PM
IML Guest: Fifth House Ensemble "Americana"
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, January 28, 2018

7:00 PM
 
Student Degree Recital - Yidie Hua, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Monday, January 29, 2018

7:00 PM
Student Lecture Recital - Shichao Zhang, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Empire Film Music Ensemble
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

10:15 AM
RPO: Primary
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
7:00 PM
RPO: Preview Concert
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

10:15 AM
RPO: Primary
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM
Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. All concerts listed are open to the public. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords