« June 2020 »
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Monday, June 1, 2020 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Clear Date: Monday, June 1, 2020 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Event Search Results

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
6:30 PM

Friday, June 5, 2020

7:00 PM
Our Lady of Mercy High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, June 6, 2020

10:00 AM
The Aquinas Institute Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
3:00 PM
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:30 PM
ECMS Showcase Recitals
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
4:30 PM
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall

Sunday, June 7, 2020

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
7:30 PM
McQuaid Jesuit High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
9:00 PM
Compline at Christ Church
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Friday, June 12, 2020

7:30 PM
ECMS Side-By-Side Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, June 13, 2020

3:00 PM
Eastridge High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
4:00 PM
ECMS Commencement & Awards Ceremony
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, June 14, 2020

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
 
Irondequoit High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
9:00 PM
Compline at Christ Church
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

8:00 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

7:30 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Thursday, June 18, 2020

7:30 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Friday, June 19, 2020

7:30 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Saturday, June 20, 2020

7:30 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Sunday, June 21, 2020

7:30 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, June 22, 2020

7:30 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

7:30 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

7:30 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Thursday, June 25, 2020

7:30 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Friday, June 26, 2020

7:30 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Saturday, June 27, 2020

7:30 AM
2020 Eastman Leadership Conference and Academy
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Sunday, June 28, 2020

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. All concerts listed are open to the public. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords