Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Monday, March 1, 2021 to Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Clear Date: Monday, March 1, 2021 to Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Event Search Results

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

7:30 PM

Thursday, March 4, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Livestream Performances
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:30 PM
Eastman Jazz Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
 
OSSIA
Kilbourn Hall

Friday, March 5, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021

3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Hatch Recital Hall
5:00 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, March 7, 2021

3:00 PM
Eastman Chorale
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Monday, March 8, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman New Jazz Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Livestream Performances
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
6:00 PM
Student Lecture Recital - Chelsea Barton, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
Eastman Percussion Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

3:00 PM
ECMS General Recital
Messinger Hall 1

Monday, March 15, 2021

7:30 PM
Tuba Mirum
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

7:30 PM
 
Saxology
Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

7:30 PM
Musica Nova
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, March 18, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Livestream Performances
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:30 PM
[POSTPONED] Eastman Jazz Lab Band
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
 
Collegium Musicum
Kilbourn Hall

Friday, March 19, 2021

2:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Edith Yam, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
[POSTPONED] Trombone Choir
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3:00 PM
Repertory Singers and Women's Chorus
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Monday, March 22, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

7:30 PM
Chamber Percussion Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

7:30 PM
(POSTPONED) Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, March 25, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Livestream Performances
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:30 PM
Composers Sinfonietta
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, March 26, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

11:30 AM
Piano Department Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, March 28, 2021

3:00 PM
Bach Cantata #2
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
4:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Daniel Mimmick, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, March 29, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. At this time, however, and for the safety of the Eastman, University of Rochester, and greater Rochester communities, all concerts are closed to the public. More information about streaming concerts may be found here - https://www.esm.rochester.edu/live. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords