« May 2020 »
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Friday, May 1, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020
Clear Date: Friday, May 1, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020

Event Search Results

Friday, May 1, 2020

7:30 PM

Saturday, May 2, 2020

11:00 AM
[CANCELLED] Lotte Lenya Competition
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
1:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Woodwind Quintet Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Graduate Chamber Music Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Honors Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, May 3, 2020

3:00 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS Showcase Recitals
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
4:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
5:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Brass Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Intensive CHB Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, May 4, 2020

4:00 PM
5:30 PM
[CANCELLED] World Music Ensemble
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

1:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Jessie Kneisel Competition
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, May 10, 2020

2:00 PM
[CANCELLED] WXXI Rental Event
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, May 15, 2020

5:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS Adieu Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS Adieu Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

3:00 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
4:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall

Monday, May 18, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

7:00 PM
[POSTPONED] SUNY EOC/Brockport Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] ECMS - World Music Ensembles
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, May 21, 2020

6:00 PM
ECMS - Baroque Ensembles
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, May 22, 2020

6:00 PM
ECMS - New Horizons Brass Chamber Ensembles
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
ECMS - Flute Choirs
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, May 23, 2020

3:30 PM
ECMS - Showcase Recital
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
 
ECMS - String Chamber Groups
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

5:30 PM
ECMS - Night of Jazz I
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
New Horizons Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

5:30 PM
ECMS - Night of Jazz II
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:00 PM
ECMS - Collaborative Piano Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, May 28, 2020

6:00 PM
ECMS - New Horizons Chorus
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
ECMS - New Horizons Night of Jazz
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
8:00 PM
ECMS - Sax Ensemble
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, May 29, 2020

5:00 PM
6:00 PM
ECMS - Guitar Ensembles
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
[POSTPONED] RPO Special
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
 
ECMS - New Horizons Green Band
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, May 30, 2020

10:00 AM
ECMS - Young Eastman Strings
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
12:30 PM
ECMS - Tutti/Camerata/Virtuosi String Ensembles
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
ECMS - Voice Department Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
ECMS Showcase Recital
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
5:30 PM
ECMS - Children's and Youth Choruses
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
6:00 PM
ECMS - Composition Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, May 31, 2020

12:00 PM
ECMS - String Department Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
Morning Musicale
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
4:00 PM
ECMS - Winds/Brass/Percussion Recital
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
6:00 PM
ECMS - Eastman Community Chamber Singers
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
ECMS - Trumpet Ensemble
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. All concerts listed are open to the public. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords