Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
Clear Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019

Event Search Results

Friday, November 1, 2019

3:00 PM
Utech Hymnody Symposium
Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
String Quartet Seminar
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
7:30 PM

Saturday, November 2, 2019

12:00 PM
Studio Classes - Vince Lenti
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
7:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra: The Firebird
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, November 3, 2019

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
Chamber Music Performance Class
Eastman School, Howard Hanson Hall

Monday, November 4, 2019

7:30 PM

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Thursday, November 7, 2019

6:30 PM
 
 
Student Degree Recital - Raelynn Clare, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Sacred Heart Catholic Cathedral

Friday, November 8, 2019

12:00 PM
Concerts in Sproull Atrium
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
6:30 PM

Saturday, November 9, 2019

11:30 AM
Primary Piano Recitals
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
3:00 PM
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School, Howard Hanson Hall
4:30 PM
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School, Howard Hanson Hall
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday, November 10, 2019

1:00 PM
4:30 PM
ECMS Violin Studio Recital for Lara Sipols
Eastman School, Howard Hanson Hall
7:30 PM
Chamber Music Performance Class
Ciminelli Formal Lounge

Monday, November 11, 2019

7:30 PM
Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Oliver Brett, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
Eastman Jazz Workshop Ensemble
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

5:00 PM
7:30 PM
Kilbourn Concert Series - Kat Edmundson
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, November 14, 2019

7:30 PM
Composers' Sinfonietta
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, November 15, 2019

7:30 PM
Musica Nova
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, November 16, 2019

11:30 AM
Student Degree Recital - Jiale Li, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
1:30 PM
3:30 PM
ECMS Showcase Recitals
Hatch Recital Hall
 
7:30 PM
Studio Recital - Larry Zalkind, trombone
Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1

Sunday, November 17, 2019

3:00 PM
Eastman Ranlet Series - Ying Quartet
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School, Howard Hanson Hall
3:30 PM
ECMS Showcase Recitals
Hatch Recital Hall
4:30 PM
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School, Howard Hanson Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Chuyue Zhang, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
Chamber Music Performance Class
Eastman School, Howard Hanson Hall
9:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Rosie Kearin, voice
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Monday, November 18, 2019

7:30 PM
Brass Guild
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
 
Chamber Percussion
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
 
Eastman Jazz Ensemble
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

7:30 PM
Horn Choir
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, November 21, 2019

7:30 PM
Composers' Concerts
Hatch Recital Hall
 
Eastman Saxophone Project
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, November 22, 2019

7:30 PM
Eastman Chorale
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, November 23, 2019

 
12:00 PM
Studio Classes - Vince Lenti
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
 
Student Degree Recital - Minsol Cho, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
9:00 PM

Sunday, November 24, 2019

 
Student Degree Recital - Nathan Cheung, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
Student Degree Recital - Ronglu Tang, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Monday, November 25, 2019

7:30 PM
Trombone Choir
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
Percussion Ensemble
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

7:00 PM

Friday, November 29, 2019

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Saturday, November 30, 2019

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. All concerts listed are open to the public. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords