Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Friday, September 1, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Clear Date: Friday, September 1, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017

Event Search Results

Friday, September 1, 2017

8:00 PM

Sunday, September 3, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

8:00 PM
Faculty Artist Series: Don Harry, tuba
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, September 8, 2017

6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Non-Degree Recital Aidan O'Connor, jazz saxophone
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
8:00 PM

Saturday, September 9, 2017

8:00 PM
Faculty Artist Series: Eastman Virtuosi
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, September 10, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:30 PM
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Edith Widayani, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

7:30 PM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

5:00 PM
Voice Department
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:30 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017

8:00 PM
EARS
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, September 15, 2017

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
Eastman Community Music School - Faculty Showcase
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, September 16, 2017

11:00 AM
Morning Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, September 17, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Monday, September 18, 2017

12:00 PM
Glenn Watkins Lecture - Jeremy Denk
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Kilbourn Concert Series - Sō Percussion
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

7:00 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017

12:30 PM
Composers' Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
6:30 PM
RPO: Philharmonics #1 - Pre-Concert Chat
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
 
Third Thursday Concert "Orpheus’s Journey"
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Friday, September 22, 2017

4:30 PM
Guest Masterclass: Warren Jones, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
Student Degree Recital - Tianyu Zhou, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
RPO: Philharmonics #1 - Pre-Concert Chat
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, September 24, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Monday, September 25, 2017

8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

6:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Meng Zhou, piano
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
8:00 PM
Jazz Small Group Showcase
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

3:00 PM
Music College Fair in Upstate New York - Q & A session
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
5:00 PM
Music College Fair in Upstate New York
Eastman School ESM Main Building - ESM Main Building - Cominsky Promenade

Friday, September 29, 2017

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Fang-Wei Hsu, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
9:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Benjamin Liu, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, September 30, 2017

1:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Erika Izaguirre, trumpet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Grant O'Brien, tuba
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
Student Degree Recital - Laura Hundert, clarinet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. All concerts listed are open to the public. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords