Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
Clear Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018

Event Search Results

Saturday, September 1, 2018

1:30 PM
3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Haley Bangs, flute
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
Student Degree Recital - Yuan Tian, violin
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, September 2, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Friday, September 7, 2018

6:00 PM
Flute Concerto Competition
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall

Saturday, September 8, 2018

11:30 AM
1:30 PM
6:30 PM
Student Lecture Recital - Keely Futterer, voice
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
7:30 PM
Faculty Artist Series: Eastman Virtuosi
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, September 9, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:30 PM
ECMS Faculty Informance: an interactive family show
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, September 10, 2018

6:30 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes. 25-minute organ concert featuring Alden Wright
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

1:30 PM
5:00 PM
Voice Student Recital
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
Guest Recital - Paul Pollard, bass trombone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:30 PM
Guest Masterclass with Paul Pollard, bass trombone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, September 13, 2018

3:00 PM
Tribute - John W. Clarke, FEO Founder
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, September 14, 2018

6:00 PM
Dave Ratajczak Tribute Masterclass
Eastman School Ray Wright Room

Saturday, September 15, 2018

8:00 PM
KeyBank Rochester Fringe Festival - Howie Hypnotize
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, September 16, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Musicale: Performance Plus Series - Ginastera String Quartet
Eastman School - Off Campus George Eastman Museum - Living Room

Monday, September 17, 2018

6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

4:30 PM
JCM Guest Master Class - Michael Formanek, bass
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

7:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018

3:30 PM
Saxophone Guest Master Class
Eastman School ESM 404
4:00 PM
Interview with Bob Freeman
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
 
Guest Recital - Fuego Sax Quartet and Project Fusion
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, September 21, 2018

2:30 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018

10:00 AM
2:00 PM
Music Cognition Symposium
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Sunday, September 23, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Faculty Artist Series: Renée Jolles, violin
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
5:30 PM

Monday, September 24, 2018

9:00 AM
Guest Master Class - Alan Kay, clarinet
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

6:45 PM
Student Recital - Jiaqi Shao, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
Eastman Jazz and Contemporary Media Showcase
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
Voice Department Guest Master Class: Ricky Ian Gordon
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

12:30 PM
Composers' Concerts
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

11:00 AM
Morning Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Junheng Chen, violin
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
9:00 PM

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Faculty Artist Series - Tony Caramia, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
7:00 PM
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. All concerts listed are open to the public. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords