Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 to Saturday, June 6, 2020
Clear Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 to Saturday, June 6, 2020

Event Search Results

Monday, March 2, 2020

2:00 PM
Composition Faculty Search - Masterclass
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Jingyu Cai, harp
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Faculty Artist Series - Guy Johnston, cello
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
9:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Christopher Herz, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

9:30 AM
Gender Equity in Music - Keynote Address
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
10:45 AM
12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes - Edith Yam & Caroline Robinson
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
12:30 PM
Gender Equity in Music - Classical Music's #MeToo Movement
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
1:30 PM
Gender Equity in Music - Being a Gender-Fluid Singer
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
Collegium Musicum
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

2:00 PM
Composition Faculty Search - Masterclass
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
7:30 PM
Eastman Presents: Bobby McFerrin with Gimme5
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
9:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Yilin Liu, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, March 5, 2020

1:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Chanse Morris, clarinet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Tierney McLean, trumpet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
9:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Jess Green, trumpet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, March 6, 2020

1:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Xu Han, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
String Quartet Seminar
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
 
Student Degree Recital - So Jeong Shim, harp
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
ACDA/ERC/PHIL Britten War Requiem
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
9:00 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2020

9:00 AM
ECMS Lenti Piano Competition
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
2:30 PM
ACDA - Honor Choir Concerts
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
3:00 PM
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
4:00 PM
ACDA - Honor Choir Concerts
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
4:30 PM
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
5:00 PM
ECMS Vince Lenti Piano Competition
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, March 8, 2020

11:00 AM
ECMS - Zalkind - Chamber Play-In
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1
 
ECMS - Zalkind - Chamber Play-In
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 221
1:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
9:00 PM
Compline at Christ Church
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

10:15 AM
RPO Intermediate Concerts
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
12:10 PM
[CANCELLED] Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:00 PM

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

10:15 AM
[[CANCELLED]] RPO Intermediate Concerts
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
2:00 PM
ECMS - New Horizons Ensembles: Spring Fling Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
6:00 PM
ECMS Krusenstjerna Flute Choir
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, March 12, 2020

10:15 AM
[[CANCELLED]] RPO Intermediate Concerts
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, March 13, 2020

10:15 AM
[[CANCELLED]] RPO Intermediate Concert
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
5:00 PM
ECMS - McGrath Guitar Studio Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall

Saturday, March 14, 2020

 
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
4:30 PM
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS Chamber Showcase Recital
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, March 15, 2020

1:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
9:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Compline Christ Church
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, March 16, 2020

7:30 PM
[[CANCELLED]] Tuba Mirum
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

12:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Clark Residency: WindSync
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
12:10 PM
[CANCELLED] Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
1:30 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Eastman Audio Research Studio
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, March 19, 2020

7:30 PM
 
[CANCELLED] Trombone Choir
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, March 20, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Eastman Piano Series - Joyce Yang
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, March 21, 2020

12:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Studio Classes - Vince Lenti
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
2:00 PM
 
[CANCELLED] Student Non-Degree Recital - Miriam Snyder, trombone
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1
8:00 PM

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Eastman Wind Orchestra
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
[CANCELLED] Saxology
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Composers' Sinfonietta
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
[CANCELLED] Faculty Artist Series - Don Harry, tuba
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, March 26, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Chamber Percussion
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, March 27, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

11:30 AM
[CANCELLED] Primary Piano Recitals
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
3:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS Showcase Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM

Sunday, March 29, 2020

3:00 PM
3:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS Showcase Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, March 30, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Eastman Wind Ensemble
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Horn Choir
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Philharmonia Chamber Orchestra
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, April 2, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Composers' Concerts
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, April 3, 2020

8:00 AM
[CANCELLED] Eastman Experience
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
[CANCELLED] Eastman Experience
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM

Saturday, April 4, 2020

9:00 AM
[CANCELLED] Larry Zalkind Festival
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
3:00 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS Showcase for UR Year One Faculty
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
4:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall

Sunday, April 5, 2020

8:00 AM
[CANCELLED] Fruhling Posaunen
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
1:00 PM
 
[CANCELLED] Fruhling Posaunen
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
3:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Fruhling Posaunen
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
3:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Secondary Piano Recitals
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall

Monday, April 6, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Musica Nova
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

5:00 PM
7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Brass Guild
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
 
[CANCELLED] Chamber Jazz
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, April 9, 2020

7:30 PM
 
[CANCELLED] Eastman Jazz Lab Band
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, April 10, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Eastman Audio Research Studio
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
[CANCELLED] Eastman Saxophone Project
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, April 11, 2020

12:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Studio Classes - Vince Lenti
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
1:00 PM
4:00 PM

Monday, April 13, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, April 16, 2020

12:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Composers' Concerts
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM

Friday, April 17, 2020

7:30 PM
 
[CANCELLED] Women's Chorus and Repertory Singers
Eastman School - Off Campus Lutheran Church of the Reformation

Saturday, April 18, 2020

11:30 AM
[CANCELLED] Primary Piano Recitals
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
7:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Student Non-Degree Recital - Georgia Mills, conductor
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1

Sunday, April 19, 2020

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] If Music be the Food
Eastman School - Off Campus St. Paul's Episcopal Church

Friday, April 24, 2020

9:00 AM
[CANCELLED] Junior Voice Juries
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
3:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Tallon Perkes Competition
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, April 25, 2020

9:00 AM
[CANCELLED] Junior Voice Juries
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
[CANCELLED] Tallon Perkes Competition - Master Class
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS Showcase Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, April 26, 2020

3:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Links Scholarship
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:00 PM
[POSTPONED] Rochester Music Hall of Fame
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Holocaust Remembrance Concert
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Monday, April 27, 2020

7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Collegium Musicum
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, April 30, 2020

7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] OSSIA
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, May 1, 2020

7:30 PM

Saturday, May 2, 2020

11:00 AM
[CANCELLED] Lotte Lenya Competition
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
1:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Woodwind Quintet Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Graduate Chamber Music Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Honors Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, May 3, 2020

3:00 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS Showcase Recitals
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
4:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
5:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Brass Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Intensive CHB Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, May 4, 2020

4:00 PM
5:30 PM
[CANCELLED] World Music Ensemble
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

1:00 PM
[CANCELLED] Jessie Kneisel Competition
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, May 10, 2020

2:00 PM
[CANCELLED] WXXI Rental Event
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, May 15, 2020

5:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS Adieu Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS Adieu Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

3:00 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
4:30 PM
[CANCELLED] ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall

Monday, May 18, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
[CANCELLED] ECMS - World Music Ensembles
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, May 21, 2020

6:00 PM
ECMS - Baroque Ensembles
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, May 22, 2020

6:00 PM
ECMS - New Horizons Brass Chamber Ensembles
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
ECMS - Flute Choirs
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, May 23, 2020

3:30 PM
ECMS - Showcase Recital
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
 
ECMS - String Chamber Groups
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

7:30 PM
New Horizons Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

7:30 PM
[POSTPONED] RPO Special
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, May 30, 2020

3:30 PM
ECMS Showcase Recital
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

6:30 PM

Saturday, June 6, 2020

3:00 PM
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:30 PM
ECMS Showcase Recitals
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
4:30 PM
ECMS General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. All concerts listed are open to the public. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords