Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 to Monday, January 25, 2021
Clear Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 to Monday, January 25, 2021

Event Search Results

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

7:30 PM
Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, October 22, 2020

5:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Diogo Queiroz, lute
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Saxology
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, October 23, 2020

7:30 PM
Choral Department Concerts
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2020

11:00 AM
Student Degree Recital - Elizabeth Wheelwright, harp
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

7:30 PM
Eastman Jazz Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, October 29, 2020

7:30 PM

Sunday, November 1, 2020

2:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Marcus Kramer, guitar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
Choral Department Concerts
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
7:30 PM
Faculty Artist Series: Mark Kellogg, trombone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, November 2, 2020

7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

7:30 PM
Composers Sinfonietta
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

7:30 PM
Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, November 6, 2020

7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, November 7, 2020

11:30 AM
Piano Department Recital
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge
8:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Brian Dooley, guitar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, November 9, 2020

7:30 PM
Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

5:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Fantee Jones, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
Eastman Percussion Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Brian Gadbow, cello
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

7:30 PM
 
Trombone Choir
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, November 12, 2020

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Live Stream
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
7:30 PM
Composers Concert
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
Women's Chorus
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM

Friday, November 13, 2020

2:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Ivan Bosnar, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus St Anne's Catholic Church
7:30 PM
 
Tuba Mirum
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, November 14, 2020

3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
5:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Jidong Zhong, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, November 15, 2020

2:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Anne Kunkle, saxophone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
5:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Siobhan Plouffe, saxophone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
6:00 PM
8:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - James Marshall, viola
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, November 16, 2020

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
POSTPONED - Brass Guild
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
Studio Class (for First Years) - Bonnie Boyd
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
Eastman Jazz Lab Band/ Saxology
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

7:30 PM
Horn Choir
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, November 19, 2020

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Live Stream
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
3:00 PM
7:00 PM
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

5:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Maya Loncar, guitar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Maeve Berry, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, November 21, 2020

11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Margaret-Mary Owens, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus St Mary's Catholic Church
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
Collegium Musicum - REHEARSAL
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
5:00 PM
7:30 PM
Collegium Musicum
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Lorenzo Medel, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, November 22, 2020

12:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Kenneth Kam, lute
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
3:00 PM
Choral Department Concerts
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Alexa Sowers, piano
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
5:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Nathan Cheung, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
6:30 PM

Monday, November 23, 2020

 
Student Self-Recording - Juliana Kilcoyne
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
2:00 PM
Chamber Music Extravaganza: Duo Piano Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
5:00 PM
Chamber Music Extravaganza: Woodwind Quintet Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Chamber Percussion Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM

Thursday, December 3, 2020

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Live Stream
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1 - Rettner Music Center

Monday, December 7, 2020

7:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Jacob Taylor, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Virtual Concert

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

1:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Bradley Vogel, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus St Anne Church
9:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Dalanie Harris, double bass
Eastman School - Off Campus Virtual Concert

Thursday, December 10, 2020

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Live Stream
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1 - Rettner Music Center

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Live Stream
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
ECMS Winterfest - Showcase Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, December 19, 2020

11:00 AM
ECMS Winterfest - Guitar Ensembles Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
ECMS Winterfest - Modern Instruments Baroque Ensemble
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
ECMS Winterfest - General Student Recital
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1 - Rettner Music Center
4:00 PM
ECMS Winterfest - Showcase Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
5:00 PM
ECMS Winterfest - General Student Recital
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1 - Rettner Music Center

Sunday, December 20, 2020

12:00 PM
ECMS Winterfest - High School Jazz Performance Workshop
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1 - Rettner Music Center
3:30 PM
ECMS Winterfest - Student Recital & Honors Wind Quartet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, January 7, 2021

7:30 PM
ECMS: Russian Friendship Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Live Stream
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1 - Rettner Music Center

Saturday, January 16, 2021

3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, January 17, 2021

3:00 PM
ECMS General Student Recital
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1 - Rettner Music Center

Thursday, January 21, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Live Stream
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1 - Rettner Music Center

Sunday, January 24, 2021

4:00 PM
William Warfield Scholarship Fund Virtual Concert -
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. At this time, however, and for the safety of the Eastman, University of Rochester, and greater Rochester communities, all concerts are closed to the public. More information about streaming concerts may be found here - https://www.esm.rochester.edu/live. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords