Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

Clear Date: Tuesday, September 30, 2014 to Friday, October 17, 2014

Event Search Results

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

1:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Zachary Zwahlen, organ
Off-Campus: Downtown United Presbyterian Church

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

8:00 PM
Musica Nova
Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, October 2, 2014

6:30 PM

Friday, October 3, 2014

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Saturday, October 4, 2014

2:00 PM
Eastman Community Music School Recitals
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
7:00 PM

Sunday, October 5, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
5:30 PM
Eastman Ranlet Series - Dover Quartet Masterclass
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, October 6, 2014

8:00 PM
OSSIA
Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

12:10 PM
ESM Organ Department - Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

8:00 PM
Richard Strauss's Opera - Salome
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, October 9, 2014

3:00 PM
Music College Fair in Upstate New York - Q & A session
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
5:00 PM
Music College Fair in Upstate New York
ESM Main Building - Cominsky Promenade
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Non-Degree Recital - Turi Scilipoti, flute
Eastman School Ray Wright Room

Friday, October 10, 2014

1:00 PM
Guest Master Class - Jeffery Kahane, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, October 11, 2014

7:00 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

12:10 PM
ESM Organ Department - Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

5:30 PM
Eastman Weekend - Opening Celebration
Eastman School Lowry Hall
7:00 PM
Community Concert Series
Eastman School - Off Campus First Baptist Church of Fairport
 
ESM Organ Department - Community Concert Series
Eastman School - Off Campus First Baptist Church of Fairport
8:00 PM
Eastman Presents: Jason Alexander
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
10:00 PM
Eastman Jazz Cafe - Larry Koonse, guitar
Sproull Atrium - Miller Center