Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

Clear Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014 to Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Event Search Results

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

12:00 PM
Summer@Eastman - ECMS Harp Workshop Participants
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, August 3, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, August 4, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

7:30 PM

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Anyango Yarbo Davenport, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, August 8, 2014

11:30 AM

Sunday, August 10, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 17, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery