Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

Clear Date: Friday, April 18, 2014 to Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Event Search Results

Friday, April 18, 2014

6:30 PM
 
Student Degree Recital - Matthew Cox, viola
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, April 19, 2014

1:30 PM
3:30 PM
6:30 PM
 
Student Degree Recital - Victor Ronchetti, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:30 PM
 
Saxology - Charles Pillow, saxophone
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
 
Student Degree Recital - David Keezing, guitar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, April 20, 2014

9:00 AM
Grace Road Church
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, April 21, 2014

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Brian Glikes, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

7:00 PM
Student Degree Lecture Recital - Ivan Sarajishvili, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Thursday, April 24, 2014

4:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Jacob Fuhrman, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Friday, April 25, 2014

7:00 PM
Non-Degree Recital - Chris Urquiaga, piano
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
8:00 PM
 
Student Degree Recital - Nathan Stang, composition
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Saturday, April 26, 2014

8:00 PM

Sunday, April 27, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
 
Student Degree Recital - Keaton Viavattine, trumpet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:30 PM
 
Student Degree Recital - Alexander Lee, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
7:00 PM
Non-Degree Recital - Dan Stenziano, saxophone
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
 
Student Degree Recital - Molly Germer, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
9:00 PM
Non-Degree Recital - Orphee Russell, guitar
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
 
Student Degree Recital - Hee Sagong, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, April 28, 2014

 
Student Degree Recital - Hana Chu, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Chamber Music Class Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
 
Student Degree Recital - William Paceley, trombone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
9:00 PM
Non-Degree Recital - Sarah Hildebrand, flute
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
 
Student Degree Recital - Wendy Toh, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 
Student Degree Recital - Shichao Zhang, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Keenan McKoy, saxophone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
Student Degree Recital - Margaret Harper, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Sacred Heart Catholic Cathedral
8:00 PM
Collegium Musicum
Kilbourn Hall
9:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Laurina Hong, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

3:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Alexander Tatarinov, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Adam Larison, guitar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:30 PM
Chamber Music Class Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge

Thursday, May 1, 2014

11:30 AM
Student Degree Recital - Jialong Li, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Emma Pin-Hsiu Liu, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
Legacy Celebration
Kilbourn Hall
 
Student Degree Recital - Malcolm Matthews, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Sacred Heart Catholic Cathedral
9:00 PM

Friday, May 2, 2014

7:00 PM
Non-Degree Recital - Josh Ooms, baritone
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
 
Student Degree Recital - Michael Klein, guitar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
9:00 PM
 
Student Degree Recital - Yun-chieh Hsieh, clarinet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, May 3, 2014

 
Student Degree Recital - Christine Wang, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
2:00 PM
Woodwind Quintet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
Accompanying studio recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:30 PM
Non-Degree Recital - Austin Wahl, guitar
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
4:00 PM
Graduate Chamber Music Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Composition for Non-Majors
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
 
Honors Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, May 4, 2014

12:00 PM
Composition for Non-Majors
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Non-Degree Recital - Ellen Bergeron, violin
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
 
Student Degree Recital - Henry Chen, cello
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
Accompanying studio recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:30 PM
Brass Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
Duo Piano Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
8:30 PM
Intensive Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 

Monday, May 5, 2014

3:00 PM
Computer Music Class Concert
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
 
6:00 PM
String Quartet Seminar Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
 
Student Degree Recital - Matthew Evans, saxophone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:30 PM
Composition for Non-Majors
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
 
Student Degree Recital - Warner Iversen, lute
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

7:30 PM
Guest Master Class - Dawn Upshaw
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
RPO: Pops - The Music of John Williams
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, May 10, 2014

11:00 AM
1:00 PM
8:00 PM
RPO: Pops - The Music of John Williams
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, May 11, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, May 12, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

7:00 PM
SUNY EOC/Brockport Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

9:00 AM

Friday, May 16, 2014

1:00 PM
4:00 PM
University of Rochester SMD Commencement
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, May 17, 2014

9:30 AM

Sunday, May 18, 2014

11:15 AM
University of Rochester ESM Commencement
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:30 PM
ECMS - Studio Recital - Sophia Gibbs Kim, flute
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, May 19, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

7:30 PM

Friday, May 23, 2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

10:00 AM
8:00 PM

Sunday, May 25, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

7:30 PM
RPO: Philharmonic - Holst’s The Planets
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, May 30, 2014

Saturday, May 31, 2014

2:00 PM
Eastman Community Music School - Adieu recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
RPO: Philharmonic - Holst’s The Planets
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, June 1, 2014

 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
7:30 PM
McQuaid Jesuit High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

1:30 PM

Thursday, June 5, 2014

2:00 PM
ITF 2014 - Winding
Kilbourn Hall

Friday, June 6, 2014

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
3:30 PM

Saturday, June 7, 2014

9:00 AM
3:00 PM
ECMS Graduation
Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, June 8, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Saturday, June 14, 2014

10:00 AM
The Aquinas Institute Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
3:00 PM
Eastridge High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, June 15, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

7:00 PM
Our Lady of Mercy High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, June 22, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, June 29, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 6, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 13, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 20, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, July 27, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 3, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 10, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, August 17, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery