Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Clear Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Event Search Results

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

5:45 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - George Cables
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
6:15 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Shauli Einav Quartet
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:45 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - George Cables
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
10:00 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Shauli Einav Quartet
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium

Thursday, June 29, 2017

5:45 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Manuel Valera
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
6:15 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Ariel Pocock Trio
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:45 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Manuel Valera
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
10:00 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Ariel Pocock Trio
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium

Friday, June 30, 2017

5:45 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Ariel Pocock
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
6:00 PM
6:15 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Ronnie Foster Organ Trio
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:45 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Ariel Pocock
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Ronnie Foster Organ Trio
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium

Saturday, July 1, 2017

5:45 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Benny Green
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
6:15 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Cynthia Sayer
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:45 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Benny Green
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
10:00 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Cynthia Sayer
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium

Sunday, July 2, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Monday, July 3, 2017

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Dave Rivello Ensemble
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Eastman Jazz Quintet
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

7:30 PM

Saturday, July 8, 2017

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Cello Institute Faculty Concert #1
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 

Sunday, July 9, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - RPL Young Artist Winners
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Monday, July 10, 2017

7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

7:30 PM

Thursday, July 13, 2017

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Friday, July 14, 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
 
Summer@Eastman - Music Horizons Faculty Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, July 15, 2017

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Cello Institute Faculty Concert #2
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, July 16, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
ECMS MC with Nancy Molitz - Kodzas
Eastman School Messinger Eastman School, Messinger Hall 1
 
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Summer@Eastman - Voices, William Weinert, conductor
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Alexander Pena, viola
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Irina Lupines Piano Trio
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, July 20, 2017

2:00 PM
Summer@Eastman - Eastman@Keuka
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:00 PM
Summer@Eastman - Eastman@Keuka
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, July 21, 2017

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Cello Institute Participant Concert #3
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
Summer@Eastman - World Music Concert
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, July 23, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Monday, July 24, 2017

11:00 AM
2:20 PM
AACE Composition Competition - MASTER CLASS #1
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
7:30 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

9:30 AM
AACE Composition Competition - MASTER CLASS #2
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
3:15 PM
 
Summer@Eastman - Summer Academy for High School Organists (faculty and students)
Eastman School - Off Campus Sacred Heart Catholic Cathedral

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

9:30 AM
AACE Composition Competition - MASTER CLASS #3
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
2:00 PM
AACE Composition Competition - CLOSING CEREMONY
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Friday, July 28, 2017

10:00 AM
1:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Summer Academy for High School Organists: Academy Showcase #2
Eastman School - Off Campus Third Presbyterian Church
2:00 PM
Summer@Eastman - Music Horizons Solo Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Maiden Voyage Concert
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
 
Summer@Eastman - MS Instrumental Jazz
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:00 PM
Summer@Eastman - Music Horizons Solo Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - HS Wind Ensemble Concert
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
Summer@Eastman - HS Wind Ensemble Concert
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, July 29, 2017

3:00 PM
Summer@Eastman - Saxophone Institute Faculty Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, July 30, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Monday, July 31, 2017

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Flute Masterclass Faculty Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Trombone Institute Jazz Night
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Trombone Institute Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, August 3, 2017

7:30 PM
 
Summer@Eastman - Mitzie Collins and Friends
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, August 4, 2017

4:00 PM
7:30 PM
 
Summer@Eastman - Saxophone Institute Solo Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
Summer@Eastman - Trumpet Institute Solo Concert
Eastman Commons Ciminelli Lounge

Saturday, August 5, 2017

11:00 AM
Summer@Eastman - Saxophone Institute Chamber Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, August 6, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

3:30 PM
Gateways 2017 - Piano Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, August 10, 2017

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman - Baroque Ensemble Concert
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
8:00 PM

Friday, August 11, 2017

2:30 PM
Gateways 2017: Youth Engagement - Side By Side - Q&A
Eastman School ESM Main Building - ESM Main Building - Cominsky Promenade

Sunday, August 13, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
4:00 PM
Gateways 2017 - Final Orchestra Concert
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Sunday, August 20, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
1:00 PM
Orientation 2017: Informational Session & Tour
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

9:00 AM
Orientation 2017: Dean's Welcome Breakfast
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
1:30 PM
Orientation 2017: Library Orientation
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Orientation 2017: Family Orientation Session
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Orientation 2017: Theory is Your Friend
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Orientation 2017: Meet Your Residential Life Staff
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
9:45 PM
Orientation 2017: Tour of Eastman with Big Sibs
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, August 24, 2017

8:00 AM
Orientation 2017: Theory Special Accommodations
Eastman Theatre - click title for details
1:30 PM
Orientation 2017: Library Orientation (Grad)
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
5:15 PM
Orientation 2017: Staying Safe at Eastman (Grad)
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
6:30 PM
Orientation 2017: Staying Safe at Eastman
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, August 25, 2017

2:00 PM
Orientation 2017: How to get Paid
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

12:30 PM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
2:30 PM
Orientation 2017: Identities @ Eastman Panel Discussion
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:15 PM
Orientation 2017: Advising for New Graduate Conducting Majors
ESM 9 (ESM 9 (Ouzer Room)) (ESM 9 (ESM 9 (Ouzer Room)) (ESM 9 (Ouzer Room)))
4:30 PM

Monday, August 28, 2017

11:00 AM
Orientation 2017: Eastman Dining Services
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
1:00 PM
Orientation 2017: Doctoral CND, TH, and MUY Scholarship Meeting
ESM 9 (ESM 9 (Ouzer Room)) (ESM 9 (ESM 9 (Ouzer Room)) (ESM 9 (Ouzer Room)))
5:00 PM
Orientation 2017: Instrument Class TA Meeting
ESM 9 (ESM 9 (Ouzer Room)) (ESM 9 (ESM 9 (Ouzer Room)) (ESM 9 (Ouzer Room)))
5:30 PM
Orientation 2017: EOC Recital Dress Rehearsal
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Orientation 2017: EOC Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
1:30 PM
Orientation 2017: IML Presentation
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Orientation 2017: Certificate and Diploma Session
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

2:30 PM
Orientation 2017 - Convocation
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, September 3, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, September 10, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, September 17, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, September 24, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 1, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 8, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 15, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 22, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 29, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, November 5, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, November 12, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, November 19, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Monday, November 20, 2017

10:00 AM
Freshman Flute Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, November 26, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, December 3, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Saturday, December 9, 2017

1:30 PM
Woodwind Quintet Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
ACY201 - Class Recital - Garver
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
 
Graduate Chamber Music Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, December 10, 2017

11:30 AM
Duo Piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:30 PM
ACY201 - Class Recital - Garver
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
4:30 PM
Brass Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Intensive Chamber Music Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, December 17, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, December 24, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, January 7, 2018

4:00 PM
William Warfield Scholarship Benefit Concert
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

10:15 AM
RPO: Intermediate
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

10:15 AM
RPO: Intermediate
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, March 15, 2018

10:15 AM
RPO: Intermediate
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, March 16, 2018

10:15 AM
RPO: Intermediate
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, April 22, 2018

7:30 PM
Holocaust Remembrance Concert
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, April 29, 2018

3:00 PM
Links Scholarship
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, June 16, 2018

3:00 PM
Eastridge High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. All concerts listed are open to the public. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords