Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019 to Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Clear Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019 to Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Event Search Results

Sunday, May 19, 2019

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
 
Musicale: Performance Plus Series - ECMS Honors Students
Eastman School - Off Campus George Eastman Museum - Living Room

Monday, May 20, 2019

7:00 PM
ECMS: New Horizons Concert & Symphonic Bands
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:00 PM
SUNY EOC/Brockport Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, May 23, 2019

4:30 PM
7:00 PM
ECMS: Flute Choirs
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
ECMS: New Horizons Green Band
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Friday, May 24, 2019

6:00 PM
ECMS: World Music Ensembles
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, May 25, 2019

10:00 AM
ECMS: Young Eastman Strings
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
1:30 PM
ECMS Honors Recital - Jahshanti
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
2:00 PM
ECMS: Young Pianist Recital
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
6:00 PM
ECMS: Composition Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, May 26, 2019

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Eastman School - Off Campus Memorial Art Gallery

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
5:00 PM
ECMS: Baroque Ensembles
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
5:30 PM
ECMS: Night of Jazz #1
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:00 PM
ECMS: Sax Ensemble
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5:30 PM
ECMS: Night of Jazz #2
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
6:00 PM
ECMS: Collaborative Piano Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, May 30, 2019

5:00 PM
ECMS: New Horizons Vintage Jazz and Big Band
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
6:00 PM
ECMS: New Horizons Chorus
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
ECMS: New Horizons Chamber Concert #2
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, June 2, 2019

7:30 PM
McQuaid Jesuit High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, June 7, 2019

7:00 PM
Our Lady of Mercy High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, June 8, 2019

10:00 AM
The Aquinas Institute Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, June 15, 2019

3:00 PM
Eastridge High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, June 16, 2019

3:00 PM
Irondequoit High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. All concerts listed are open to the public. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords