Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

Clear Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014 to Monday, December 29, 2014

Event Search Results

Sunday, November 23, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
World Music - Winter Recital
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
 
Student Degree Recital - Brian Voelz, trumpet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
2:30 PM
Eastman At Saint Michael's Concert Series
Eastman School - Off Campus St. Michael's Church
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM
String Department Performers Certificate Showcase
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, November 24, 2014

3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Audrey Q. Snyder, cello
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Yuseon Nam, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
8:00 PM
Composers Forum
Kilbourn Hall

Friday, November 28, 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM

Monday, December 1, 2014

7:00 PM
Amadinda Percussion Group
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
OSSIA
Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
2:30 PM
Students of Bonita Boyd - Freshman Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

5:00 PM
8:00 PM
Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, December 4, 2014

7:30 PM
Eastman Presents: Vienna Boys Choir
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, December 5, 2014

6:00 PM
Secondary Piano Recitals
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
7:00 PM
Composition for Non-Majors Recital
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
 
7:30 PM
Community Concert Series
Eastman School - Off Campus First Baptist Church
 
Student Degree Recital - Rosa Lee, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, December 6, 2014

12:00 PM
Chamber Music Class Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
2:00 PM
Woodwind Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
Composition for Non-Majors Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
 
Duo Piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Intensive Chamber Music Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, December 7, 2014

12:00 PM
Chamber Music Class Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
1:00 PM
Brass Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Graduate Chamber Music Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
Messiah Sing
Kilbourn Hall
4:00 PM
Secondary Piano Recitals
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
6:30 PM
 
Honors Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
Secondary Piano Recitals
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall

Monday, December 8, 2014

 
Student Degree Recital - Heather Anderson, cello
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
9:00 PM
Non-Degree Recital - Sho Kato, flute
Eastman School Ray Wright Room

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Wei-Han Wu, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Collegium Musicum
Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

12:30 PM
Double Reed Holiday Concert
Eastman School Lowry Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Anthony Baron, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Brass Guild
Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, December 11, 2014

5:30 PM
Guest Masterclass - Jolyon Pegis, cello
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM

Friday, December 12, 2014

12:00 PM
Holiday Sing
Eastman School Lowry Hall
7:00 PM
Secondary Piano Recitals
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
 
Student Degree Recital - Aaron Hook, double bass
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, December 13, 2014

12:00 PM
Secondary Piano Recitals
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
2:00 PM
ECMS Chamber Music and Advanced String Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
2:30 PM
Undergraduate Accompanying Class Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
 
String Quartet Seminar
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
7:30 PM

Sunday, December 14, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:30 PM
Undergraduate Accompanying Class Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
6:00 PM
Secondary Piano Recitals
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
9:00 PM
Non-Degree Recital - Edo Frenkel, conductor
Eastman School Ray Wright Room

Monday, December 15, 2014

12:00 PM

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:30 PM
Eastman At Saint Michael's Concert Series
Eastman School - Off Campus St. Michael's Church
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Musicale: Performance Plus - Visiting Choir
Eastman School - Off Campus George Eastman House - Living Room

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Sunday, December 28, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery