Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Friday, May 25, 2018 to Saturday, February 9, 2019
Clear Date: Friday, May 25, 2018 to Saturday, February 9, 2019

Event Search Results

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
ECMS Springfest: Trumpet Ensemble
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:00 AM
ECMS Springfest - Young Eastman Strings
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
ECMS Springfest - Piano Department Youth Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
4:00 PM
ECMS Springfest - Guitar Ensemble
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
RPO: Philharmonics #14 - Pre-Concert Chat
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
7:30 PM
ECMS Springfest: Jazz Department Recital
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
8:00 PM

Sunday, May 27, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

12:10 PM
5:30 PM
ECMS Springfest - Trombone Ensemble
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
ECMS Springfest: Nights of Jazz I
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
ECMS Springfest - Drum and Rhythm Adventure
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

5:30 PM
ECMS Springfest: Nights of Jazz II
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:00 PM
ECMS Springfest - Collaborative Piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, May 31, 2018

6:00 PM
7:30 PM
ECMS Springfest - Saxophone Ensemble
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, June 1, 2018

6:00 PM
ECMS Springfest - Chamber Ensembles
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
7:00 PM
ECMS Honors Recital - Max Robbins, trumpet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM

Saturday, June 2, 2018

1:30 PM
ECMS Honors Recital - Adriana Scalice, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
2:00 PM
Eastman Community Music School - General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:30 PM
Eastman Community Music School - General Recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
4:00 PM
ECMS Springfest: String Department Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
6:00 PM

Sunday, June 3, 2018

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
ECMS Springfest: Voice Department Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
ECMS Springfest - Open House
Eastman School Ray Wright Room
 
ECMS Springfest - Open House
Eastman School Lowry Hall
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:30 PM
ECMS Honors Recital - Amanda Xander, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
4:00 PM
ECMS Springfest - World Music
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
ECMS Springfest - Eastman Community Chamber Singers
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
McQuaid Jesuit High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Monday, June 4, 2018

7:00 PM
ECMS Honors Recital - Isabella Lau, trombone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes. 25-minute organ concerts featuring Stacey Yang
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
6:30 PM

Friday, June 8, 2018

7:00 PM
Our Lady of Mercy High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
8:00 PM
Eastman Community Music School - Side-By-Side Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
The Aquinas Institute Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
3:00 PM
Eastman Community Music School - Commencement
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Sunday, June 10, 2018

10:00 AM
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Honoring Lithuania's Freedom Fighters
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes. 25-minute organ concerts featuring Daniel Chang
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Saturday, June 16, 2018

1:30 PM
ECMS Student Honor Recital - Max Robbins, trumpet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
Eastridge High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
7:30 PM

Sunday, June 17, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Irondequoit High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

12:10 PM

Friday, June 22, 2018

5:45 PM
6:15 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Duchess Trio
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:45 PM
8:00 PM
10:00 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Duchess Trio
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium

Saturday, June 23, 2018

5:45 PM
6:15 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Des Sourcils
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:45 PM
8:00 PM
10:00 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Des Sourcils
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium

Sunday, June 24, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
5:45 PM
6:00 PM
6:15 PM
7:45 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Monday, June 25, 2018

5:45 PM
7:45 PM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

5:45 PM
6:15 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - House of Waters
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:45 PM
10:00 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - House of Waters
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

5:45 PM
6:00 PM
6:15 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Megumi Yonezawa, piano
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:45 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Megumi Yonezawa, piano
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium

Thursday, June 28, 2018

5:45 PM
6:15 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Gwyneth Herbert, voice
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:45 PM
10:00 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Gwyneth Herbert, voice
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium

Friday, June 29, 2018

4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:15 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Stephane Wrembel, guitar
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:45 PM
8:00 PM
10:00 PM
Rochester International Jazz Festival - Stephane Wrembel, guitar
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium

Saturday, June 30, 2018

5:45 PM
7:45 PM

Sunday, July 1, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Monday, July 2, 2018

7:30 PM

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

7:30 PM

Saturday, July 7, 2018

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman Cello Institute Participant Concert 1
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, July 8, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Summer@Eastman Cello Institute Faculty Concert I
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, July 9, 2018

7:30 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

10:30 AM
2018 Fringe Festival Reveal
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

3:00 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
 
Summer@Eastman Music Horizons Faculty Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, July 14, 2018

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman Cello Faculty Concert II
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, July 15, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman Faculty Concert: Alexander Pena, viola
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, July 20, 2018

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman Cello Institute Participant Concert II
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, July 21, 2018

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman Cello Institute Participant Concert III
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, July 22, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
Summer@Eastman Saxophone Institute Faculty Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
8:00 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman Summer Academy for High School Organist
Eastman School - Off Campus Third Presbyterian Church

Thursday, July 26, 2018

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018

10:00 AM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
Summer@Eastman Music Horizons: Solo Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Summer@Eastman Music Horizons: Solo Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, July 28, 2018

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman Saxophone Institute Solo Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, July 29, 2018

11:00 AM
Summer@Eastman Saxophone Institute Chamber Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
1:20 PM
OHS Convention
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
7:00 PM

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman Trombone Institute Jazz Night
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman Trio Slavia
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
 
Summer@Eastman Trombone Institute Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, August 2, 2018

7:30 PM
Summer@Eastman Summer Baroque Ensemble
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall
8:00 PM

Friday, August 3, 2018

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
 
Summer@Eastman Trumpet Institute Participant Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, August 5, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, September 9, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, September 16, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, September 23, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 7, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 14, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 21, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, October 28, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, November 4, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, November 11, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, November 18, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, November 25, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, December 2, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Saturday, December 8, 2018

1:30 PM
Woodwind Quintet Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Graduate Chamber Music Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, December 9, 2018

11:30 AM
Duo Piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
4:30 PM
Brass Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Intensive Chamber Music Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, December 16, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
 
TUBACHRISTMAS
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, December 23, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, December 30, 2018

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery Fountain Court

Sunday, January 13, 2019

4:00 PM
William Warfield Scholarship Benefit Concert
Eastman School, Kilbourn Hall

Monday, January 21, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

9:00 AM
Audition Day: Convocation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. All concerts listed are open to the public. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords