Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Senate Committees 2016-2019

Executive Committee

Ex Officio Members

University Committee on Tenure and Privilege

See Faculty Senate Charter for Committee Charge.

Elections Committee

Faculty Benefits Committee

Faculty Benefits Committee Charge

Faculty Budget Committee

Faculty Budget Committee Charge

Research Policy Committee

Research Policy Committee Charge

Academic Affairs Committee

  • To Be Announced

This page last revised: April 12, 2017