University of Rochester

Administration & Finance

Finance Home

ORACS Home

Office of Research Accounting and Costing Standards (ORACS)

Brooks Landing Business Center

RC Box 278958
910 Genesee Street, Suite 200
Rochester, NY 14611-3847

The Office of Research Accounting and Costing Standards is responsible for oversight of post-award administration and indirect cost accounting.  Oversight includes, but is not limited to, providing consistent and high quality financial stewardship, policy interpretation and compliance assurance to the University's research community, federal sponsoring agencies, and other non-federal sponsors. 




Assistant Controller

Jeff Sullivan(585) 275-1648     jpsullivan@finance.rochester.edu

Research Accounting Managers

Terry Messenger(585) 273-4185tmessenger@finance.rochester.edu
Jonathan Peterson(585) 275-7864

jpeterson@finance.rochester.edu

Senior Accountants

Ashleigh Mallory(585) 275-6447amallor4@finance.rochester.edu
Meaghan Engelbrecht(585) 276-8390mengelbr@finance.rochester.edu

Staff Accountants

Rebecca Dennis(585) 275-3582 rdennis4@finance.rochester.edu
Rachel Hains(585) 275-6446rhains@finance.rochester.edu
Shirley Liu(585) 276-4184sliu20@finance.rochester.edu
Scott Walker(585) 275-1644swalk18@finance.rochester.edu
Erin Doyle(585) 273-1682edoyle5@finance.rochester.edu
Amber Baldie(585) 275-6448abaldie@finance.rochester.edu

Cost Analysts

Jim Rutalis(585) 273-5541jrut@finance.rochester.edu
Susan Stillman(585) 275-8835ssha@finance.rochester.edu
Christina Van Lare(585) 273-5959cvanlare@finance.rochester.edu 

Cash/Collections Senior Accountant

Christina DeClerck

(585)275-6446

cdecler2@finance.rochester.edu

Cash Accountant

Holly DeJohn(585) 275-6449hdejohn@finance.rochester.edu

Accounting Bookkeeper

Lisa Julian(585) 275-6454ljulian2@finance.rochester.edu

 

 

Page updated 07/19/2016
Maintained by the University Controller's Office. Problems with this site? Please contact our webmaster.