URF Champions

Contact a UR Financials Champion within your area for any questions, or issues you have regarding your financial transactions.

PROJECT CHAMPIONS OFFICE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
010 – Central Administration
Cheryl Bennett 275-8372 c.bennett@rochester.edu
Karen Sodoma 275-6452 ksodoma@finance.rochester.edu
Kate Nguyen 275-3787 knguyen@finance.rochester.edu
UR Financials Team urfinancials@rochester.edu
020 – River Campus Colleges
Andy Dillenbeck (Student Services, Athletics) 275-0976 andrew.dillenbeck@rochester.edu
Cheryl Bennett (Libraries, Facilities, Central Utilities) 275-8372 c.bennett@rochester.edu
021 – School of Arts & Sciences
Andy Dillenbeck 275-0976 andrew.dillenbeck@rochester.edu
J.C. Stevens 275-9068 jc.stevens@rochester.edu
Ken Simolo 275-4256 simolo@chem.rochester.edu
022 – E Hajim School of Engineering
Tim Woodward 273-1547 twoodward@ur.rochester.edu
Ken Simolo 275-4256 simolo@chem.rochester.edu
023 – W Simon Graduate School
David Vore 275-4968 david.vore@simon.rochester.edu
024 – M Warner Graduate School
Cheryl Bennett 275-8372 c.bennett@rochester.edu
Tracy Korts 275-3564 tkorts@warner.rochester.edu
Ed Morgan 275-3087 emorgan@warner.rochester.edu
030 – Eastman School of Music
Shannon Ozkum 274-1090 sozkum@esm.rochester.edu
040 – SMD
Jeff Bloss 275-9435 jeffrey_bloss@urmc.rochester.edu
Brian VanWuyckhuyse 275-3097 brian_vanwuyckhuyse
@urmc.rochester.edu
050 – SMH
Patty Stevens 785-5178 patricia_stevens@urmc.rochester.edu
Dina Donohue 785-5163 dina_donohue@urmc.rochester.edu
Christine Sands 785-5172 christine_sands@urmc.rochester.edu
060 – SON
Kelly Talarczyk 275-8842 kelly_talarczyk@urmc.rochester.edu
070 – MAG
Sherri Burgstrom 276-8909 sburg@mag.rochester.edu
080 – University General
Cheryl Bennett 275-8372 c.bennett@rochester.edu
090 – URMC
Kathy Strojny 273-1349 kathleen_strojny@urmc.rochester.edu
Donna Dawley 275-0838 donna_dawley@urmc.rochester.edu
091 – URMFG
Mary Brooks 756-4006 mary_brooks@urmc.rochester.edu
Maureen Gates 756-4013 maureen_gates@urmc.rochester.edu
092 – EIOH
Mike Winter 758-0977 mike_winter@urmc.rochester.edu

Updated as of 01/27/17