Gwen M. Greene
Career and Internship Center

About Us

Staff

To make an appointment with staff in the Career or Internships Center, call (585) 275-2366 or email career.center@rochester.edu. In addition, undergraduate peer career advisors (PCAs) staff our Career Center Resource Area and are available on a walk-in basis to assist with a variety of career-related needs.

Joe Testani
Assistant Dean & Career Center Director
jtestani@ur.rochester.edu

Ellen Cole
Senior Assistant Director
ellen.cole@rochester.edu

Amber Graham
Associate Director
amber.graham@rochester.edu

Kellie Hernandez
Associate Director
kellie.hernandez@rochester.edu

Laura Jones
Associate Director
laura.a.jones@rochester.edu

Dale Leyburn
Associate Director
dleyburn@admin.rochester.edu

Jodyi Wren
Associate Director
jwren@admin.rochester.edu

Alissa Roger
Counselor for Health Professions, Public Health and Life Sciences Research
aribarog@z.rochester.edu

David Cota-Buckhout
Resource Counselor
dcotabuc@ur.rochester.edu

Katie Ferruzza
Career Counselor
k.ferruzza@rochester.edu

Michelle Marks-Hook
Assistant Director of Student-Alumni/Parent Engagement Programs
michelle.marks-hook@rochester.edu

Michelle Werth
Assistant Director, Counselor for Health Professions, Public Health and Life Sciences Research
michelle.werth@rochester.edu

Debbie Baker
Receptionist and Customer Service Coordinator
career.center@rochester.edu