People

Directory

Name Phone Office Email
Ashenfelder, Stephanie (585) 273-5995Sage Art Centerstephanie.ashenfelder@rochester.edu
Barbero, James (585) 276-7223G122 Rush Rheesjbarbero@ur.rochester.edu
Berlo, Janet Catherine(585) 275-4168513 Morey Halljanetberlo@rochester.edu
Bollmann, Marc (585) 275-9277G136 Rush Rhees Librarymbollmann@library.rochester.edu
Chiarenza, Carl (585) 442-1751carl.chiarenza@gmail.com
Christensen, Peter (585) 276-7173516 Morey Hallpeter.christensen@rochester.edu
Cohen, Elizabeth (585) 273-5998Sage Art Centerelizabethcohen@rochester.edu
Collier, Martin (585) 275-7451506 Morey Hallmarty.collier@rochester.edu
Crimp, Douglas (585) 273-5622518 Morey Halldouglas.crimp@rochester.edu
Duro, Paul (585) 275-9262519 Morey Hallpaul.duro@rochester.edu
Frontz, Stephanie (585) 275-4476G135 Rush Rhees Librarysfrontz@library.rochester.edu
Haidu, Rachel (585) 275-4112520 Morey Hallrachel.haidu@rochester.edu
Humphrey, Cathy (585) 275-9249506 Morey Hallcathy.humphrey@rochester.edu
Layton, Heather (585) 275-3832Sage Art Centerheather.layton@rochester.edu
Leblanc-Roberge, Evelyne (585) 273-5567Sage Art Centerevelyne.leblanc-roberge@rochester.edu
Leonard, Michael (585) 276-3730Sage Art Centermichael.leonard@rochester.edu
Lewis, Jacob W. (585) 275-4285522 Morey Halljacobwlewis@rochester.edu
Peppermint, Cary (585) 273-5994Sage Art Centercpepperm@ur.rochester.edu
Saab, A. Joan(585) 275-7922506 Morey Halljoan.saab@rochester.edu
Scheffer, Megan (585) 273-2267Sage Art Centermegan.scheffer@rochester.edu
Seiberling, Grace (585) 275-4169523 Morey Hallgrace.seiberling@rochester.edu
Topolski, Allen (585) 275-3994Sage Art Centerallen.topolski@rochester.edu
Willis, Sharon (585) 275-5757517 Morey Hallsharon.willis@rochester.edu

Barbero, James

jbarbero@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-7223

G122 Rush Rhees

Berlo, Janet Catherine

janetberlo@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4168

513 Morey Hall

Bollmann, Marc

mbollmann@library.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9277

G136 Rush Rhees Library

Cohen, Elizabeth

elizabethcohen@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5998

Sage Art Center

Collier, Martin

marty.collier@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7451

506 Morey Hall

Crimp, Douglas

douglas.crimp@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5622

518 Morey Hall

Duro, Paul

paul.duro@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9262

519 Morey Hall

Frontz, Stephanie

sfrontz@library.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4476

G135 Rush Rhees Library

Haidu, Rachel

rachel.haidu@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4112

520 Morey Hall

Humphrey, Cathy

cathy.humphrey@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9249

506 Morey Hall

Layton, Heather

heather.layton@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3832

Sage Art Center

Leonard, Michael

michael.leonard@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3730

Sage Art Center

Lewis, Jacob W.

jacobwlewis@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4285

522 Morey Hall

Peppermint, Cary

cpepperm@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-5994

Sage Art Center

Saab, A. Joan

joan.saab@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7922

506 Morey Hall

Scheffer, Megan

megan.scheffer@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2267

Sage Art Center

Seiberling, Grace

grace.seiberling@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4169

523 Morey Hall

Topolski, Allen

allen.topolski@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3994

Sage Art Center

Willis, Sharon

sharon.willis@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5757

517 Morey Hall