People

Directory

Name Phone Office Email
Stephanie Ashenfelder(585) 273-5995Sage Art Centerstephanie.ashenfelder@rochester.edu
James Barbero(585) 276-7223G122 Rush Rheesjbarbero@ur.rochester.edu
Janet Catherine Berlo(585) 275-4168513 Morey Halljanetberlo@rochester.edu
Lauren Blair(585) 273-2267Sage Art Centerlauren.blair@rochester.edu
Marc Bollmann(585) 275-9277G136 Rush Rhees Librarymbollmann@library.rochester.edu
Carl Chiarenza(585) 442-1751carl.chiarenza@gmail.com
Peter Christensen(585) 276-7173516 Morey Hallpeter.christensen@rochester.edu
Elizabeth Cohen(585) 273-5998Sage Art Centerelizabethcohen@rochester.edu
Martin Collier(585) 275-7451424 Morey Hallmarty.collier@rochester.edu
Douglas Crimp(585) 273-5622518 Morey Halldouglas.crimp@rochester.edu
Paul Duro(585) 275-9262519 Morey Hallpaul.duro@rochester.edu
Stephanie Frontz(585) 275-4476G135 Rush Rhees Librarysfrontz@library.rochester.edu
Rachel Haidu(585) 275-4112520 Morey Hallrachel.haidu@rochester.edu
Rachael Hetzel(585) 273-5994Sage Arts Centerrachael.hetzel@rochester.edu
Cathy Humphrey(585) 275-9249424 Morey Hallcathy.humphrey@rochester.edu
Heather Layton(585) 275-3832Sage Art Centerheather.layton@rochester.edu
Evelyne Leblanc-Roberge(585) 273-5567Sage Art Centerevelyne.leblanc-roberge@rochester.edu
Michael Leonard(585) 276-3730Sage Art Centermichael.leonard@rochester.edu
Cary Peppermint(585) 273-5994Sage Art Centercpepperm@ur.rochester.edu
A. Joan Saab(585) 275-7922521 Morey Halljoan.saab@rochester.edu
Grace Seiberling(585) 275-4169523 Morey Hallgrace.seiberling@rochester.edu
Allen Topolski(585) 275-4287424A Morey Hallallen.topolski@rochester.edu
David Walsh(585) 275-4285414 Morey Halldavid.walsh@rochester.edu
Sharon Willis(585) 275-5757517 Morey Hallsharon.willis@rochester.edu

James Barbero

jbarbero@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-7223

G122 Rush Rhees

Janet Catherine Berlo

janetberlo@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4168

513 Morey Hall

Lauren Blair

lauren.blair@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2267

Sage Art Center

Marc Bollmann

mbollmann@library.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9277

G136 Rush Rhees Library

Peter Christensen

peter.christensen@rochester.edu | (585) 276-7173

516 Morey Hall

Elizabeth Cohen

elizabethcohen@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5998

Sage Art Center

Martin Collier

marty.collier@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7451

424 Morey Hall

Douglas Crimp

douglas.crimp@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5622

518 Morey Hall

Paul Duro

paul.duro@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9262

519 Morey Hall

Stephanie Frontz

sfrontz@library.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4476

G135 Rush Rhees Library

Rachel Haidu

rachel.haidu@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4112

520 Morey Hall

Rachael Hetzel

rachael.hetzel@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5994

Sage Arts Center

Cathy Humphrey

cathy.humphrey@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9249

424 Morey Hall

Heather Layton

heather.layton@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3832

Sage Art Center

Michael Leonard

michael.leonard@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3730

Sage Art Center

Cary Peppermint

cpepperm@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-5994

Sage Art Center

A. Joan Saab

joan.saab@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7922

521 Morey Hall

Grace Seiberling

grace.seiberling@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4169

523 Morey Hall

Allen Topolski

allen.topolski@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4287

424A Morey Hall

David Walsh

david.walsh@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4285

414 Morey Hall

Sharon Willis

sharon.willis@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5757

517 Morey Hall