People

Staff

Stephanie Ashenfelder

Ashenfelder, Stephanie

Studio Arts Program Coordinator

stephanie.ashenfelder@rochester.edu | http://www.scullyashenfelder.com

Sage Art Center | (585) 273-5995

Barbero, James

Department Assistant

jbarbero@ur.rochester.edu

G122 Rush Rhees | (585) 276-7223

Bollmann, Marc

Senior Library Assistant, Art and Music Library

mbollmann@library.rochester.edu

G136 Rush Rhees Library | (585) 275-9277

Collier, Martin

Administrator, Art and Art History Department Office

marty.collier@rochester.edu

506 Morey Hall | (585) 275-7451

Frontz, Stephanie

Art Librarian and Head of the Art/Music Library

sfrontz@library.rochester.edu

G135 Rush Rhees Library | (585) 275-4476

Humphrey, Cathy

Administrative Assistant, Art and Art History Department Office

cathy.humphrey@rochester.edu

506 Morey Hall | (585) 275-9249

Leonard, Michael

Studio Arts Manager, Sage Art Center

michael.leonard@rochester.edu | http://www.michaelleonardphoto.com/

Sage Art Center | (585) 276-3730

Scheffer, Megan

Gallery Manager and Office Assistant, Sage Art Center

megan.scheffer@rochester.edu

Sage Art Center | (585) 273-2267