People

Staff

Stephanie Ashenfelder

Stephanie Ashenfelder

Studio Arts Program Coordinator

stephanie.ashenfelder@rochester.edu | http://www.scullyashenfelder.com

Sage Art Center | (585) 273-5995

James Barbero

Department Assistant

jbarbero@ur.rochester.edu

G122 Rush Rhees | (585) 276-7223

Lauren Blair

Gallery Manager and Office Assistant, Sage Art Center

lauren.blair@rochester.edu

Sage Art Center | (585) 273-2267

Marc Bollmann

Senior Library Assistant, Art and Music Library

mbollmann@library.rochester.edu

G136 Rush Rhees Library | (585) 275-9277

Martin Collier

Administrator, Art and Art History Department Office

marty.collier@rochester.edu

424 Morey Hall | (585) 275-7451

Stephanie Frontz

Art Librarian and Head of the Art/Music Library

sfrontz@library.rochester.edu

G135 Rush Rhees Library | (585) 275-4476

Cathy Humphrey

Administrative Assistant, Art and Art History Department Office

cathy.humphrey@rochester.edu

424 Morey Hall | (585) 275-9249

Michael Leonard

Studio Arts Manager, Sage Art Center

michael.leonard@rochester.edu | http://www.michaelleonardphoto.com/

Sage Art Center | (585) 276-3730