CETL—CIRTL Learning Community

Participating Institutes

CIRTL seeks to take the successful outcomes of the prototype CIRTL learning community to a national scale. Building on the same powerful ideas, the CIRTL strategy is a learning community of diverse research universities mutually engaged in teaching-as-research activities to prepare future faculty in teaching and learning for all students. To prototype this strategy, CIRTL has formed the CIRTL Network of 25 diverse research universities:

BU Cornell Howard
Iowa State John Hopkins T A&M
Northwestern UTA alabama
UGA Colorado Houston
UCSD Michigan Missouri
Upitt Vanderbilt WashU