Faculty

 
Name / Position
Phone / Office / Email
Allen, James
Professor
(585) 275-5288
CSB 732
james@cs.rochester.edu
Solveiga ArmoskaiteArmoskaite, Solveiga
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Advisor, Linguistics
(585) 273-5218
Lattimore Hall 510
solveiga.armoskaite@rochester.edu
Richard AslinAslin, Richard
Professor, Brain & Cognitive Sciences and Center for Visual Science
Director, Rochester Center for Brain Imaging
(585) 275-8687
Meliora Hall 316
raslin@ur.rochester.edu
Daphne BavelierBavelier, Daphne
Research Professor, Brain & Cognitive Sciences and Center for Visual Science


daphne.bavelier@unige.ch
Greg CarlsonCarlson, Greg
Professor of Linguistics, Philosophy and Brain & Cognitive Sciences
(585) 275-5907
Lattimore Hall 507
gregory.carlson@rochester.edu
Sasha EloiEloi, Sasha
Instructor, Linguistics
(585) 275-3157
Dewey Hall 2161
se001k@z.rochester.edu
Gildea, Daniel
Associate Professor, Computer Science
(585) 275-7230
CSB 730
gildea@cs.rochester.edu
Scott GrimmGrimm, Scott
Assistant Professor, Linguistics
(585) 275-5136
Lattimore Hall 512
scott.grimm@rochester.edu
Christine GunlogsonGunlogson, Christine
Research Associate of Linguistics
(585) 275-5136
Lattimore Hall 512
gunlog@ling.rochester.edu
Hoque, M. Ehsan
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
(585) 275-1351
CSB 710
mehoque@cs.rochester.edu
Thomas HowardHoward, Thomas
Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Biomedical Engineering
(585) 275-3755
HPN 344
thoward@ece.rochester.edu
Jaeger, T. Florian
Associate Professor, Brain and Cognitive Sciences
Director, Center for Language Sciences
(585) 276-3611
Meliora Hall 320
Fjaeger@ur.rochester.edu
Celeste KiddKidd, Celeste
Assistant Professor, Brain & Cognitive Sciences and Center for Visual Science
(585) 276-7287
Meliora 308
Ckidd@ur.rochester.edu
Kurumada, Chigusa
Assistant Professor, Brain and Cognitive Sciences
(585) 275-7187
Meliora 304
ckuruma2@ur.rochester.edu
Mahon, Brad
Assistant Professor, Brain & Cognitive Science and Neurosurgery
(585) 275-1497
Meliora 321
RCBI 2B-245
Lab RCBI 2B-241
bmahon@bcs.rochester.edu
Marvin, Elizabeth West
Professor, Music Theory and Brain & Cognitive Sciences
(585) 274-1076
ESM 109
bmarvin@esm.rochester.edu
Joyce McDonoughMcDonough, Joyce
Professor, Linguistics and Brain & Cognitive Sciences
(585) 275-2895
Lattimore Hall 505
joyce.mcdonough@rochester.edu
Piantadosi, Steve
Assistant Professor, Brain and Cognitive Sciences
(585) 275-8689
Meliora 307
spiantad@ur.rochester.edu
Raizada, Rajeev
Assistant Professor, Brain & Cognitive Sciences
(585) 275-8673
Meliora 320
Rraizada@ur.rochester.edu
Rankinen, Wil
Visiting Assistant Professor, Linguistics
(585) 273-2366
Lattimore 509
wrankine@UR.Rochester.edu
Jeff RunnerRunner, Jeffrey T.
Professor
Chair, Department of Linguistics
Faculty Development and Diversity Officer, Arts, Sciences and Engineering
(585) 275-2626
Lattimore Hall 511A
jeffrey.runner@rochester.edu
Schubert, Lenhart K
Professor, Computer Science
(585) 275-8845
CSB 733
schubert@cs.rochester.edu
Brett ShermanSherman, Brett
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
(585) 275-5402
Lattimore Hall 519
brett.sherman@rochester.edu
Tanenhaus, Michael K.
Professor, Brain and Cognitive Sciences
(585) 275-5491
Meliora Hall 420
mtanenha@ur.rochester.edu
Temperley, David
Associate Professor, Music Theory
(585) 274-1557
ESM - Annex 409
dtemperley@esm.rochester.edu