Graduate Students

Name
Phone
Office
Email
Bakhshandeh, Omid
PhD Student, Computer Science
Interests: Computational Linguistics, Specifically Lexical Semantics, Question Answering and Text
CSB 625omidb@cs.rochester.edu
Bazarafshan, Marzieh
Interests: Natural Language Processing, Machine Learning, Cognitive Science
CSB 726marziehb@cs.rochester.edu
Bibyk, Sarah
PhD Student, BCS & Linguistics
(585) 276-4811Lattimore Hall 515sbibyk@bcs.rochester.edu
Bixby, Keturah (585) 275-3075Meliora 414kbixby@bcs.rochester.edu
Bonn, Cory Meliora Hall 428cbonn@bcs.rochester.edu
Bose, Ritwik
Interests: Computational Linguistics, Machine Translation, Semantics
CSB 615rbose@cs.rochester.edu
Buz, Esteban (585) 275-6281Meliora Hall 421ebuz@bcs.rochester.edu
Chen, Quanjing Meliora Hall 323qchen@bcs.rochester.edu
Eyigoz, Elif (585) 275-0922CSB 627eyigoz@cs.rochester.edu
Garcea, Frank (585) 275-7657RCBI 2B247 garcea@rcbi.rochester.edu
Ibarra, Alyssa (585) 273-7093Meliora Hall 407aibarra@bcs.rochester.edu
Kleinschmidt, David (585) 275-6281Meliora Hall 421dkleinschmidt@bcs.rochester.edu
Loparev, Anna
Interests: Human-Computer Interaction, Natural Language Processing, Other topics applicable to video
CSB 614loparev@cs.rochester.edu
Manshadi, Mehdi (585) 275-0469CSB 631mehdih@cs.rochester.edu
Merickel, Jennifer (585) 275-7093Meliora Hall 407jmerickel@bcs.rochester.edu
Mostafazadeh, Nasrin
Interests: Computational Lexical Semantics, Automatic Question Answering and Text Summarization
CSB 625nasrinm@cs.rochester.edu
Perera, Ian
Interests: Computational linguistics, child language learning, symbol grounding
(585) 275-6281CSB 726iperera@cs.rochester.edu
Pogue, Amanda (585) 275-6281Meliora Hall 421apogue@bcs.rochester.edu
Pontillo, Dan (585) 276-4811Lattimore Hall 515pontillo@bcs.rochester.edu
Qiu, Qiyuan
Interests: Natural Language Processing, Cognitive Science and Machine Learning
CSB 727Aqqiu@cs.rochester.edu
Ruskin, David druskin@bcs.rochester.edu