People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name
Phone
Office
Email
Allen, James (585) 275-5288CSB 732james@cs.rochester.edu
Armoskaite, Solveiga (585) 275-4258Lattimore Hall 514solveiga.armoskaite@rochester.edu
Aslin, Richard (585) 275-8687Meliora Hall 316aslin@cvs.rochester.edu
Bakhshandeh, Omid CSB 625omidb@cs.rochester.edu
Bavelier, Daphne (585) 273-4863Meliora Hall 133daphne@bcs.rochester.edu
Bazarafshan, Marzieh CSB 726marziehb@cs.rochester.edu
Bergelson, Elika (585) 275-7187Meliora Hall 403ebergelson@bcs.rochester.edu
Bibyk, Sarah (585) 276-4811Lattimore Hall 515sbibyk@bcs.rochester.edu
Bicknell, Klinton (585) 275-7170Meliora Hall 496kbicknell@bcs.rochester.edu
Bixby, Keturah (585) 275-3075Meliora 414kbixby@bcs.rochester.edu
Bonn, Cory Meliora Hall 428cbonn@bcs.rochester.edu
Bose, Ritwik CSB 615rbose@cs.rochester.edu
Burchill, Zach Meliora Hall 302 cubiclezburchill@bcs.rochester.edu
Buz, Esteban (585) 275-6281Meliora Hall 421ebuz@bcs.rochester.edu
Carlson, Greg (585) 275-5907Lattimore Hall 507gregory.carlson@rochester.edu
Chen, Quanjing Meliora Hall 323qchen@bcs.rochester.edu
Corser, Kathy (585) 275-1844Meliora Hall 358kcorser@bcs.rochester.edu
Eloi, Sasha (585) 275-3157Dewey Hall 2161se001k@z.rochester.edu
Eyigoz, Elif (585) 275-0922CSB 627eyigoz@cs.rochester.edu
Garcea, Frank (585) 275-7657RCBI 2B247 garcea@rcbi.rochester.edu
Gildea, Daniel (585) 275-7230CSB 730gildea@cs.rochester.edu
Gillis, Jennifer (585) 275-2852Meliora Hall 360Jennifer@bcs.rochester.edu
Grimm, Scott (585) 275-5136Lattimore Hall 512scott.grimm@rochester.edu
Gunlogson, Christine (585) 275-5136Lattimore Hall 512gunlog@ling.rochester.edu
Hoque, M. Ehsan(585) 275-1351CSB 710mehoque@cs.rochester.edu
Ibarra, Alyssa (585) 273-7093Meliora Hall 407aibarra@bcs.rochester.edu
Jaeger, T. Florian(585) 276-3611Meliora Hall 418Afjaeger@bcs.rochester.edu
Kidd, Celeste (585) 275-8689Meliora 314ckidd@bcs.rochester.edu
Kleinschmidt, David (585) 275-6281Meliora Hall 421dkleinschmidt@bcs.rochester.edu
Kurumada, Chigusa (585) 275-7187Meliora 403ckurumada@bcs.rochester.edu
Liu, Linda Meliora Hall 302 cubiclelliu@bcs.rochester.edu
Loparev, Anna CSB 614loparev@cs.rochester.edu
Mahon, Brad (585) 275-1497Meliora 321
RCBI 2B-245
Lab RCBI 2B-241
bmahon@bcs.rochester.edu
Manshadi, Mehdi (585) 275-0469CSB 631mehdih@cs.rochester.edu
Marvin, Elizabeth West(585) 274-1076ESM 109bmarvin@esm.rochester.edu
McDonald, Betsy (585) 275-2505Meliora Hall 422bmcdonald@bcs.rochester.edu
McDonough, Joyce (585) 275-2895Lattimore Hall 505joyce.mcdonough@rochester.edu
Merickel, Jennifer (585) 275-7093Meliora Hall 407jmerickel@bcs.rochester.edu
Metlay, Don (585) 273-5130Lattimore Hall 116metlay@bcs.rochester.edu
Mollica, Frank Meliora Hall 302 cubiclefmollica@bcs.rochester.edu
Mostafazadeh, Nasrin CSB 625nasrinm@cs.rochester.edu
Pajak, Bozena (585) 275-7170Meliora Hall 496bpajak@bcs.rochester.edu
Perera, Ian (585) 275-6281CSB 726iperera@cs.rochester.edu
Piantadosi, Steve (585) 275-8689Meliora 314spiantadosi@bcs.rochester.edu
Pogue, Amanda (585) 275-6281Meliora Hall 421apogue@bcs.rochester.edu
Pontillo, Dan (585) 276-4811Lattimore Hall 515pontillo@bcs.rochester.edu
Prud'hommeaux, Emily TuckerCSB 627eprudhommeaux@bcs.rochester.edu
Qiu, Qiyuan CSB 727Aqqiu@cs.rochester.edu
Raizada, Rajeev (585) 275-8673Meliora 320rraizada@bcs.rochester.edu
Rankinen, Wil (585) 273-2366Lattimore 509wrankine@UR.Rochester.edu
Roche, Jenny (585) 275-0760Meliora Hall 402jroche@bcs.rochester.edu
Runner, Jeff (585) 275-2626Lattimore Hall 511ajrunner@ur.rochester.edu
Ruskin, David druskin@bcs.rochester.edu
Salverda, Anne Pier(585) 275-8674Meliora Hall 240asalverda@bcs.rochester.edu
Schubert, Lenhart K(585) 275-8845CSB 733schubert@cs.rochester.edu
Seifeldin, Maryam Meliora Hall 302 cubiclemseifeldin@bcs.rochester.edu
Shay, Elizabeth RCBI 2B201Beshay@bcs.rochester.edu
Sherman, Brett (585) 275-5402Lattimore Hall 519brett.sherman@rochester.edu
Swift, Mary (585) 273-2366Lattimore Hall 509mswift@ling.rochester.edu
Tanenhaus, Michael K.(585) 275-5491Meliora Hall 420mtan@bcs.rochester.edu
Temperley, David (585) 274-1557ESM - Annex 409dtemperley@esm.rochester.edu
Voorhees, Ellen CSB 722voorhees@cs.rochester.edu