Research Staff

Name / Position
Phone
Office
Email
Bergelson, Elika
Postdoc Fellow, Center for Language Sciences
(585) 275-7187Meliora Hall 403ebergelson@bcs.rochester.edu
Bicknell, Klinton
Postdoc Fellow, Center for Language Sciences
(585) 275-7170Meliora Hall 496kbicknell@bcs.rochester.edu
McDonald, Betsy
Research Scientist
(585) 275-2505Meliora Hall 422bmcdonald@bcs.rochester.edu
Metlay, Don
Research Scientist, American Sign Language Program
(585) 273-5130Lattimore Hall 116metlay@bcs.rochester.edu
Pajak, Bozena
Postdoc Fellow, Center for Language Sciences
(585) 275-7170Meliora Hall 496bpajak@bcs.rochester.edu
Prud'hommeaux, Emily Tucker
Postdoc Fellow, Center for Language Sciences
CSB 627eprudhommeaux@bcs.rochester.edu
Roche, Jenny
Instructor, Brain and Cognitive Sciences
(585) 275-0760Meliora Hall 402jroche@bcs.rochester.edu
Salverda, Anne Pier
Research Associate, Brain and Cognitive Sciences
(585) 275-8674Meliora Hall 240asalverda@bcs.rochester.edu
Swift, Mary
Research Scientist, Computer Science
(585) 273-2366Lattimore Hall 509mswift@ling.rochester.edu
Voorhees, Ellen
Visiting Researcher, Computer Science
CSB 722voorhees@cs.rochester.edu