College Teaching, Learning, Technology Roundtable
Current Membership

Chair

  • Open

Co-Chair

  • Eric Fredericksen - Associate Vice Provost (eric.fredericksen@rochester.edu)

Faculty Members

  • John Bennett, Philosophy (jgbt@mail.rochester.edu)
  • Morris Eaves, English (meav@mail.rochester.edu)
  • Mike Gage, Mathematics (gage@math.rochester.edu)
  • Steve Manly - Physics and Astronomy (manly@pas.rochester.edu)
  • Ron Rogge, Clinical and Social Psychology (rogge@psych.rochester.edu)
  • Deborah Rossen-Knill, Director, College Writing Program (knil@mail.rochester.edu)

Undergraduate Students

  • Bradley Halpern (bradley.halpern@rocheter.edu)
  • Sonja Page (spage6@u.rochester.edu)

Graduate Students

  • Nikolaus Wasmoen, CWP (nikolaus.wasmoen@gmail.com)

University Staff

  • Brian Bell, College Writng Program (brian.bell@rochester.edu)
  • Lisa Brown, University Information Technology, Ed Tech Center (lisa.brown@rochester.edu)
  • Jonathan Burdick, Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid (deanafa@rochester.edu)
  • Crystal Cusimano, Deans' Office (crystal.cusimano@rochester.edu)
  • Nora Dimmock (nora.dimmock@rochester.edu)
  • Robert Evangelista, Interim Director, University Information Technology, Networking and Communications (robert.evangelista@rochester.edu)
  • Mathew Felthousen, University Information Technology, Classroom Technology (mathew.felthousen@rochester.edu)
  • Jennifer Hadingham, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (jennifer.hadingham@rochester.edu)
  • Vicki Roth, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (vicki.roth@rochester.edu)
  • Nancy Speck, Registrar's Offie (nancy.speck@rochester.edu)
  • Justin Turner, University Information Technology, ResNet (jt@reslife.rochester.edu)

Ex-officio Members

  • Richard Feldman, Dean of The College (richard.feldman@rochester.edu)
  • Dave Lewis, Chief Information Officer (david.lewis@rochester.edu)