Contact the Advancement Staff

Mailing Address:
Arts, Sciences and Engineering Advancement Staff
Alumni and Advancement Center
300 East River Road
Box 278701
Rochester, NY 14627-8701
Phone: (585) 276-3093
Fax: (585) 276-2108

Phil Castleberry
Assistant Vice President of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-5253
Email: phil.castleberry@rochester.edu

Meghan Barnhardt
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (585) 275-1490
Email: mbarnhardt@admin.rochester.edu

Eric Brandt ‘83
Executive Director
Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Phone: (585) 273-5901
Email: eric.brandt@rochester.edu
Departmental Liaison for:  Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Irene Doktor
Director of Advancement, The College
Phone: (585)275-9827
Email: Irene.doktor@rochester.edu
Departmental Liaison for: All curricular and co-curricular programs involving undergraduate students. This includes Student activities, Fraternities and Sororities, Religious organizations (Hillel, Newman, etc.), Study Abroad, Kearns Center, and cross-disciplinary undergraduate programs like Public Health.

Thomas S. Doupe
Senior Director of Operations and Administration
Phone: (585) 276-3092
Email: t.s.doupe@rochester.edu

Lisa Hall
Director of Advancement, Athletics
Phone: (585) 273-3619
Email: lisa.hall@rochester.edu
Departmental Liaison for: Student Life, Athletics

Cherith Meeks
Assistant Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-3686
Email: cherith.meeks@rochester.edu
Departmental Liaison for: Anthropology, Art & Art History, English, International Theatre, Music, Philosophy, Linguistics

Lydia Kociuba ’10W
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (585) 275-9887
Email: lydia.kociuba@rochester.edu

Donna Mura
Office Manager and Program Assistant
Phone: (585) 276-3093
Email: donna.mura@rochester.edu

Donna Salmon
Regional Director of Development
Phone: (585) 275-9838
Email: donna.salmon@rochester.ed
Departmental Liaison for:  Brain & Cognitive Sciences, Clinical & Social Sciences in Psychology, Economics, History, Political Science, Skalny Center

Lisa Seischab
Executive Director
School of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (585) 276-3352
Email: lisa.seischab@rochester.edu
Departmental Liaison for: Biology, Chemistry, Earth & Environmental Sciences, Literary Translation/Open Letter Press, Mathematics, Physics & Astronomy,  Religion & Classics, Visual & Cultural Studies

Mike Tomidy ’04
Assistant Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-3531
Email: michael.tomidy@rochester.edu
Departmental Liaison for:  Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Jillian Willoughby
Associate Director of Development Programs
Phone: (585) 275-6166
Email: jillian.willoughby@rochester.edu