About Giving

Contact the Advancement Staff

Mailing Address: 
Arts, Sciences and Engineering Advancement Staff
Alumni and Advancement Center
300 East River Road
Box 278701
Rochester, NY 14627-8701
Phone: (585) 276-3093
Fax: (585) 276-2108

Lilly Gluszko
Executive Assistant
Academic Advancement Programs
Phone: (585) 275-7530
Email: lilly.gluszko@rochester.edu

Meghan Barnhardt
Assistant Director of Development Programs
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 275-1490
Email: mbarnhardt@admin.rochester.edu

Eric Brandt ‘83 
Executive Director of Advancement
Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Phone: (585) 273-5901
Email: eric.brandt@rochester.edu

Gabe Chodak ’07, ’08W (MS), ’16S (MBA)
Assistant Director of Advancement
Friends of Rochester Athletics
Phone: (585) 276-7249
Email: gabe.chodak@rochester.edu

Kate Clyde
Assistant Director of Advancement
Parents Program Office
Phone: (585) 273-2050
Email: kate.clyde@rochester.edu

Terry Gurnett ’77
Associate Director of Advancement
Friends of Rochester Athletics
Phone: (585) 275-6698
Email: terry.gurnett@rochester.edu

Lisa Hall
Executive Director of Advancement
The College
Phone: (585) 273-3619
Email: lisa.hall@rochester.edu 

Rachel Lawrick
Administrative Assistant
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 275-6166
Email: rachel.morse@rochester.edu

Rachel Morse 
Administrative Assistant
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 275-9887
Email: rachel.morse@rochester.edu

Donna Mura
Office Manager and Program Assistant
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 276-3093
Email: donna.mura@rochester.edu

Casey Nunemaker
Administrative Assistant
Parents Program Office
Phone: (585) 276-8764
Email: casey.nunemaker@rochester.edu

Ashley Smith
Senior Director of Advancement
School of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (585) 276-6561
Email: ashley.smith@rochester.edu

Brittney Snyder
Director of Advancement
Parents Program Office
Phone: (585) 276-7423
Email: brittney.snyder@rochester.edu

Regina Sutton
Senior Director of Development
River Campus Libraries
Phone: (585) 276-5731
Email: regina.sutton@rochester.edu

Derek Swanson
Associate Director of Advancement
Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences 
Phone: (585) 273-1341
Email: derek.swanson@rochester.edu