Skip to main content

About Giving

Contact Advancement

Mailing Address

Arts, Sciences and Engineering Advancement Staff
Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
300 East River Road
Box 278701
Rochester, NY 14627-8701

Phone: (585) 276-3093
Fax: (585) 276-2108


Staff

Caroline Butler ’09
Director
Parents Program Office
Phone: (585) 276-7423
Email: caroline.butler@rochester.edu

Kate Clyde
Associate Director of Advancement
School of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (585) 273-2050
Email: kate.clyde@rochester.edu

Jill Cotter 
Program Support Specialist
School of Arts and Sciences; Libraries Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-9887
Email: jill.cotter@rochester.edu

Adam Giglia
Associate Director of Advancement
School of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (585) 276-4245
Email: adam.giglia@rochester.edu

Terry Gurnett ’77
Associate Director of Advancement
Friends of Rochester Athletics
Phone: (585) 275-6698
Email: terry.gurnett@rochester.edu

Lisa Hall
Executive Director of Advancement
The College
Phone: (585) 273-3619
Email: lisa.hall@rochester.edu 

Pam Jackson
Senior Director of Advancement
River Campus Libraries
Phone: (585) 276-5731
Email: pamela.jackson@rochester.edu

Rachel Lawrick
Program Manager
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 275-6166
Email: rachel.morse@rochester.edu

Jared Longmore
Associate Director of Advancement
Friends of Rochester Athletics
Phone: (585) 276-7249
Email: jared.longmore@rochester.edu

Joseph Lynch
Assistant Director of Advancement
Parents Program Office
Phone: (585) 276-5042
Email: joseph.lynch@rochester.edu

Natacha Martin
Program Assistant
Parents Program Office
Phone: (585) 276-8764
Email: natacha.martin@rochester.edu

Donna Mura
Office Manager and Program Assistant
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 276-3093
Email: donna.mura@rochester.edu

Ashley Smith
Senior Director of Advancement
School of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (585) 276-6561
Email: ashley.smith@rochester.edu

Rebecca Steiner
Assistant Director of Advancement
The College – Student Life and Learning
Phone: (585) 276-3092
Email: rebecca.steiner@rochester.edu 

Derek Swanson
Associate Director of Advancement
Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences 
Phone: (585) 273-1341
Email: derek.swanson@rochester.edu