Questions or Comments?
By Phone By Email
(585) 273-5000

About Giving

Contact the Advancement Staff

Mailing Address: 
Arts, Sciences and Engineering Advancement Staff
Alumni and Advancement Center
300 East River Road
Box 278701
Rochester, NY 14627-8701
Phone: (585) 276-3093
Fax: (585) 276-2108

Phil Castleberry
Interim Associate Vice President of Advancement for Academic Programs
Assistant Vice President of Advancement
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 276-5253
Email: phil.castleberry@rochester.edu

Lilly Gluszko
Executive Assistant
Academic Advancement Programs
Phone: (585) 275-7530
Email: lilly.gluszko@rochester.edu

Meghan Barnhardt
Assistant Director of Development Programs
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 275-1490
Email: mbarnhardt@admin.rochester.edu

Eric Brandt ‘83 
Executive Director
Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Phone: (585) 273-5901
Email: eric.brandt@rochester.edu

Thomas S. Doupe 
Senior Director of Operations and Administration
Arts, Sciences and Engineering 
Phone: (585) 276-3092
Email: t.s.doupe@rochester.edu

Lisa Hall
Interim Senior Director of Advancement for Academic Programs
Director of Advancement for Athletics
Phone: (585) 273-3619
Email: lisa.hall@rochester.edu

Lydia Kociuba ‘10W 
Administrative Assistant
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 275-9887
Email: lydia.kociuba@rochester.edu

Cherith Meeks
Assistant Director of Advancement
Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences 
Phone: (585) 276-3686
Email: cherith.meeks@rochester.edu

Donna Mura
Office Manager and Program Assistant
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 276-3093
Email: donna.mura@rochester.edu

David Richardson ‘13E
Assistant Director of Advancement
School of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (585) 276-7423
Email: david.richardson@rochester.edu

Donna Salmon
Regional Director of Development
School of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (585) 275-9838
Email: donna.salmon@rochester.edu