University of Rochester

People | Faculty [Geography] [Periods] [Themes] | Graduate Students | Recent Ph.D. Recipients | Department Staff

People, alphabetical
Ball, Molly Professormollycball@rochester.edu
Beaumont, Daniel Associate Professordaniel.beaumont@rochester.edu
Beiser, Elizabeth Graduate Studentelizabeth.beiser@rochester.edu
Borus, Daniel H.Professordaniel.borus@rochester.edu
Brown, Theodore M.Professortheodore_brown@urmc.rochester.edu
Claussen, Samuel Graduate Studentsamclaussen@gmail.com
Devaney, Thomas C.Assistant Professorthomas.devaney@rochester.edu
Fisher, Michael C.Graduate Studentmcfisher184@gmail.com
Flowe, Douglas JamesGraduate Studentdouglas.flowe@rochester.edu
Gamm, Gerald Associate Professorgerald.gamm@rochester.edu
Gibbs, Philip L.Graduate Studentphilip.gibbs@rochester.edu
Gilb, Ricardo Graduate Studentrgilb@z.rochester.edu
Gramarye, Eliza Graduate Studenteliza_gramarye@urmc.rochester.edu
Gruber, Mitchell D.Graduate Studentmdgruber@gmail.com
Ho, Dahpon Assistant Professordho2@mail.rochester.edu
Hudson, Larry E.Associate Professorlarry.hudson@rochester.edu
Inikori, Joseph E.Professorinik@mail.rochester.edu
Jambon, Laura Graduate Studentlsikes@z.rochester.edu
Jarvis, Michael J.Associate Professormichael.jarvis@rochester.edu
Jurnack, Richard Graduate Studentrmjurnack@gmail.com
Kaeuper, Richard W.Professorrichard.kaeuper@rochester.edu
Kless, Andrew Graduate Studentakless@z.rochester.edu
Lenoe, Matthew E.Associate Professormatthew.lenoe@rochester.edu
Ludwig, Jeffrey R.Graduate Studentjeffrey.ludwig@rochester.edu
Mandala, Elias C.Professorelias.c.mandala@rochester.edu
Matlin, Clay Graduate Studentclaymatlin@yahoo.com
Negley, Amy LynnGraduate StudentAmy.Negley@yahoo.com
Outram, Dorinda Professordorinda.outram@rochester.edu
Pedersen, Jean Associate Professorjpedersen@esm.rochester.edu
Pekarek, Joseph Graduate Studentjpekarek@z.rochester.edu
Pente, Graeme Graduate Studentgraeme.pente@rochester.edu
Pierce, Morris Professorm.pierce@rochester.edu
Poling, Kristin Assistant Professorkristin.poling@rochester.edu
Portlock, John Graduate Studentjportloc@z.rochester.edu
Read, Michael HoppinGraduate Studentmichael.read@rochester.edu
Rizzo, Jacquilyn Administrative Assistant
Undergraduate Secretary
jacquilyn.rizzo@rochester.edu
Robinson, Kyle Graduate Studentkyle.robinson@rochester.edu
Rood, Caleb Department Secretary
Graduate Secretary
caleb.rood@rochester.edu
Rubin, Joan S.Professorjoan.rubin@rochester.edu
Rubin, Lyle JeremyGraduate Studentljrubin@gmail.com
Sierra, Pablo M.Assistant Professorpablo.sierra@rochester.edu
Sikes, Laura AnitaGraduate Studentlaurasikes@yahoo.com
Slaughter, Thomas P.Professorthomas.slaughter@rochester.edu
Smalarz, Matthew JosephGraduate Studentmsmalarz@mail.rochester.edu
Smoller, Laura laura.smoller@rochester.eduLastname Professorfirstname.lastname@rochester.edu
Stauffer, Adam Q.Graduate Studentadamstauffer@live.com
Strassfeld, Jonathan Graduate Studentj.strassfeld@rochester.edu
Sutherland, Serenity Graduate Studentserenitys37@gmail.com
Weaver, Stewart A.Professorstewart.weaver@rochester.edu
Westbrook, Robert B.Professorrobert.westbrook@rochester.edu
Young, Mary Professor Emeritusyngm@mail.rochester.edu
Zhang, Elya Assistant Professorelya.zhang@gmail.com