University of Rochester

Current Graduate Students

NameEmailFieldAdviser
Arbogast, Amy LynnAmy.Negley@yahoo.comAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Beiser, Elizabeth elizabeth.beiser@rochester.eduUnassigned
Claussen, Samuel samclaussen@gmail.comEuropean HistoryRichard Kaeuper
Fisher, Michael C.mcfisher184@gmail.comAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Flowe, Douglas Jamesdouglas.flowe@rochester.eduAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Gibbs, Philip L.philip.gibbs@rochester.eduEuropean HistoryStewart Weaver
Gilb, Ricardo rgilb@z.rochester.eduUnassigned
Gramarye, Eliza eliza_gramarye@urmc.rochester.eduUnassigned
Gruber, Mitchell D.mdgruber@gmail.comAmerican HistoryThomas Slaughter
Jurnack, Richard rmjurnack@gmail.comAmerican HistoryMichael Jarvis
Kless, Andrew akless@z.rochester.eduEuropean HistoryMatthew Lenoe
Ludwig, Jeffrey R.jeffrey.ludwig@rochester.eduAmerican HistoryRobert Westbrook
Matlin, Clay claymatlin@yahoo.comAmerican HistoryDaniel Borus
Pekarek, Joseph jpekarek@z.rochester.eduAmerican HistoryTheodore Brown
Pente, Graeme graeme.pente@rochester.eduBorus
Portlock, John jportloc@z.rochester.eduAmerican History Daniel Borus
Read, Michael Hoppinmichael.read@rochester.eduAmerican HistoryThomas Slaughter
Robinson, Kyle kyle.robinson@rochester.eduDorinda Outram
Rubin, Lyle Jeremyljrubin@gmail.comAmerican HistoryDaniel H. Borus
Sikes, Laura Anitalaurasikes@yahoo.comAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Smalarz, Matthew Josephmsmalarz@mail.rochester.eduAmerican HistoryVictoria Wolcott
Stauffer, Adam Q.adamstauffer@live.comAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Strassfeld, Jonathan j.strassfeld@rochester.eduAmerican HistoryRobert Westbrook
Sutherland, Serenity serenitys37@gmail.comAmerican HistoryThomas Slaughter