Current PhD Students

Name Office Email
Alessio Albarello Harkness 315A aalbarel@ur.rochester.edu
Karen Albert Harkness 302 kalbert2@ur.rochester.edu
Sergio Ascencio Bonfil Harkness 304 sascenci@z.rochester.edu
Emiel Awad Harkness 109A emielawad@gmail.com
Chitralekha Basu Harkness 338 cbasu@ur.rochester.edu
Jonathan Bennett Harkness 334 jrbnnett@gmail.com
Peter Bils Harkness 336 pbils@z.rochester.edu
Hun Chung
Harkness 308 hunchung1980@gmail.com
Trung Dang
N/A tdang@z.rochester.edu
Mason DeLang Harkness 330 mdelang@z.rochester.edu
Zuheir Desai Harkness 305 zdesai@ur.rochester.edu
Maricella Foster-Molina
N/A marciposafm@gmail.com
Jacque Gao Harkness 309 ang.gao@rochester.edu
Olga Gasparyan Harkness 309 ogaspary@ur.rochester.edu
David Gelman Harkness 316 david.gelman@rochester.edu
Michael Gibilisco
Harkness 338 mgibilis@z.rochester.edu
YeonKyung Jeong Harkness 334 y.jeong@rochester.edu
Doug Johnson Harkness 316 djohns46@z.rochester.edu
Gleason Judd
Harkness 336 gleason.judd@rochester.edu
Agabek Kabdullin Harkness 315A akabdull@ur.rochester.edu
Aram Kim Harkness 304 akim47@ur.rochester.edu
Benjamin Laughlin
Harkness 304 benjamin.laughlin@rochester.edu
Youngchae Lee Harkness 309 youngchae.lee@rochester.edu
Hans Leonard Harkness 305 hleonar3@ur.rochester.edu
Jonguk Lim Harkness 315A jlim25@UR.Rochester.edu
Shichao Ma Harkness 109A skuimsc@gmail.com
Laura Mannara Harkness 315A lmannara@ur.rochester.edu
Jeffrey Marshall N/A jeffrey.b.marshall@gmail.com
Thomas McCauley Harkness 315A tmccaul3@ur.rochester.edu
Andrea Morris Harkness 305 andrea.morris@spartans.ut.edu
Justin Nicholson Harkness 334 justinnicholson@me.com
Jonathan Olmsted
N/A j.p.olmsted@rochester.edu
Seda Nur Ozturk Harkness 336 sozturk@ur.rochester.edu
Barbara Piotrowska Harkness 302 bpiotro3@ur.rochester.edu
Xiaoyan Qiu Harkness 309 xqiu6@ur.rochester.edu
Varun Karekurve Ramachandra Harkness 315A varunkr@rochester.edu
MaryClare Roche Harkness 316 maryclare.roche@rochester.edu
Kristin K. Rulison N/A kristin.rulison@gmail.com
Jeheung Ryu Harkness 308 jeheung.ryu@gmail.com
Mattan Sharkansky
N/A mattan.sharkansky@gmail.com
Maria Silfa Harkness 315A maria.silfa@rochester.edu
Bradley Smith Harkness 336 bsmith41@z.rochester.edu
Ian Sulam N/A ian.sulam@gmail.com
Susanna Supalla N/A ssupalla@mail.rochester.edu
Matthew Sweeten Harkness 305 msweeten@z.rochester.edu
Svanhildur Thorvaldsdottir Harkness 338 sthorval@z.rochester.edu
Emily Vanmeter Harkness 309 emily.vanmeter@rochester.edu
Ioannis Vassiliadis
Harkness 338 yannis.vassiliadis@gmail.com
Anna Walsdorff Harkness 334 anna.walsdorff@rochester.edu
Yu Wang
Harkness 330 ywang176@ur.rochester.edu
Seoeun Yang Harkness 308 syang41@ur.rochester.edu