Current PhD Students

Name Office Email
Jeffrey Arnold
Sergio Ascencio Bonfil Harkness 338 sascenci@z.rochester.edu
Chitralekha Basu Harkness 316 cbasu@z.rochester.edu
Janina Beiser Gavett 303S
Jonathan Bennett Harkness 305 jrbnnett@gmail.com
Peter Bils Harkness 309 pbils@z.rochester.edu
Robert Carroll Harkness 334 rcarroll@mail.rochester.edu
Hun Chung Harkness 305 hunchung1980@gmail.com
Casey Crisman-Cox Harkness 338 c.crisman-cox@rochester.edu
Trung Dang Harkness 330 trung.dang@rochester.edu
Mason DeLang Harkness 330 mdelang@z.rochester.edu
Benjamin Chung Evans Harkness 315A benjamin.chung.evans@gmail.com
Maricella Foster-Molina Harkness 302 marciposafm@gmail.com
David Gelman Harkness 309 david.gelman@rochester.edu
Michael Gibilisco Wallis mgibilis@z.rochester.edu
Brandon Heath Harkness 315A newbrains@gmail.com
YeonKyung Jeong Harkness 305 yjeong6@mail.rochester.edu
Doug Johnson Harkness 309 djohns46@z.rochester.edu
Gleason Judd Harkness 309 gleason.judd@rochester.edu
Brenton J. Kenkel N/A brenton.kenkel@gmail.com
Aram Kim Harkness 315A skyarami@korea.ac.kr
HyeSung Kim Harkness 334 hkim82@mail.rochester.edu
Benjamin Laughlin Harkness 304 blaughli@z.rochester.edu
Youngchae Lee Gavett 303Q youngchae.lee@rochester.edu
Shichao Ma Harkness 315A skuimsc@gmail.com
Rabia Malik Harkness 316 rmalik87@gmail.com
Paulina Marek Skalny paulina.marek@rochester.edu
Jeffrey Marshall Harkness 334 jeffrey.b.marshall@gmail.com
Liam McGrath Gavett 303P
Justin Nicholson Harkness 305 justinnicholson@me.com
Jonathan Olmsted N/A jpolmsted@gmail.com
Seda Nur Ozturk Harkness 315A sedozturk@ku.edu.tr
Barbara Piotrowska Harkness 305 bpiotr3@z.rochester.edu
MaryClare Roche Harkness 315A mcroche9@terpmail.umd.edu
Miguel R. Rueda N/A ruedamiguel@gmail.com
Kristin K. Rulison N/A kristin.rulison@gmail.com
Jeheung Ryu Harkness 304 jeheung.ryu@gmail.com
Yoji Sekiya (LOA) N/A yoji.sekiya@gmail.com
Mattan Sharkansky Harkness 338 mattan.sharkansky@rochester.edu
Bradley Smith Harkness 309 bsmith41@z.rochester.edu
Jennifer Smith Harkness 302 jennifer.m.smith@rochester.edu
William Spaniel Wallis williamspaniel@gmail.com
Ian Sulam Gavett 303R ian.sulam@gmail.com
Susanna Supalla Harkness 334 ssupalla@mail.rochester.edu
Matthew Sweeten Harkness 304 msweeten@z.rochester.edu
Svanhildur Thorvaldsdottir Harkness 316 sthorval@z.rochester.edu
Ioannis Vassiliadis Harkness 338 yannis.vassiliadis@gmail.com
Anna Walsdorff Harkness 315A anna.walsdorff@gmail.com
Jie Wen (LOA) Harkness 309 jwen4@z.rochester.edu