Current PhD Students

Name Office Email
Karen Albert Harkness 309 karen.albert82@gmail.com
Jeffrey Arnold
Sergio Ascencio Bonfil Wallis sascenci@z.rochester.edu
Emiel Awad Harkness 309 emielawad@gmail.com
Chitralekha Basu Harkness 316 cbasu@z.rochester.edu
Jonathan Bennett Harkness 305 jrbnnett@gmail.com
Peter Bils Harkness 315A pbils@z.rochester.edu
Robert Carroll
N/A rcarroll@mail.rochester.edu
Hun Chung Harkness 305 hunchung1980@gmail.com
Casey Crisman-Cox Harkness 334 c.crisman-cox@rochester.edu
Trung Dang Harkness 330 trung.dang@rochester.edu
Mason DeLang Harkness 330 mdelang@z.rochester.edu
Zuheir Desai Harkness 309 zuheir.desai@gmail.com
Benjamin Chung Evans Harkness 315A benjamin.chung.evans@gmail.com
Maricella Foster-Molina
Harkness 302 marciposafm@gmail.com
David Gelman Harkness 315A david.gelman@rochester.edu
Michael Gibilisco Harkness 334 mgibilis@z.rochester.edu
Brandon Heath Harkness 338 newbrains@gmail.com
YeonKyung Jeong Harkness 305 yjeong6@mail.rochester.edu
Doug Johnson Harkness 315A djohns46@z.rochester.edu
Gleason Judd Wallis gleason.judd@rochester.edu
Brenton J. Kenkel
N/A brenton.kenkel@gmail.com
Aram Kim Harkness 304 skyarami@korea.ac.kr
Benjamin Laughlin Harkness 304 blaughli@z.rochester.edu
Youngchae Lee Gavett 303Q youngchae.lee@rochester.edu
Hans Leonard Harkness 309 hans.leonard@gmail.com
Shichao Ma Harkness 338 skuimsc@gmail.com
Rabia Malik Harkness 316 rabia.malik@rochester.edu
Jeffrey Marshall
N/A jeffrey.b.marshall@gmail.com
Andrea Morris Harkness 309 andrea.morris@spartans.ut.edu
Justin Nicholson Harkness 305 justinnicholson@me.com
Jonathan Olmsted
N/A jpolmsted@gmail.com
Seda Nur Ozturk Harkness 338 sedozturk@ku.edu.tr
Barbara Piotrowska Harkness 305 bpiotr3@z.rochester.edu
MaryClare Roche Harkness 315A maryclare.roche@rochester.edu
Miguel R. Rueda
N/A ruedamiguel@gmail.com
Kristin K. Rulison N/A kristin.rulison@gmail.com
Jeheung Ryu Harkness 304 jeheung.ryu@gmail.com
Yoji Sekiya (LOA) N/A yoji.sekiya@gmail.com
Emily Sellars (Visiting Student) Gavett esellars@wisc.edu
Mattan Sharkansky
Harkness 334 mattan.sharkansky@rochester.edu
Bradley Smith Harkness 315A bsmith41@z.rochester.edu
Jennifer Smith Harkness 302 jennifer.m.smith@rochester.edu
William Spaniel
Harkness 322 williamspaniel@gmail.com
Ian Sulam Gavett 303R ian.sulam@gmail.com
Susanna Supalla N/A ssupalla@mail.rochester.edu
Matthew Sweeten Harkness 302 msweeten@z.rochester.edu
Svanhildur Thorvaldsdottir Harkness 316 sthorval@z.rochester.edu
Ioannis Vassiliadis Harkness 334 yannis.vassiliadis@gmail.com
Anna Walsdorff Harkness 315A anna.walsdorff@gmail.com
Yu Wang Gavett yu.wang@ut-capitole.fr
Jie Wen Harkness 305 jwen4@z.rochester.edu
Joshua Wu (Visiting Student) joshuaswu@gmail.com