Faculty Directory

Name Office Phone Office Hours Email
Scott Abramson Harkness 323 585-275-4735 Wed 2:00-4:00 sabramso@ur.rochester.edu
Paulo Barelli Harkness 236 585-275-8075 paulo.barelli@rochester.edu
Chitralekha Basu Harkness 338 cbasu@ur.rochester.edu
Karen Berger 202 Hutchison Hall (585) 275-7611 By appointment karen.berger@rochester.edu
William T. Bluhm Emeritus
Sergio Ascencio Bonfil Harkness 334 By appointment sascenci@z.rochester.edu
Kevin A. Clarke Harkness 317 585-275-5217 On leave kevin.clarke@rochester.edu
Adam Cohon Harkness 307 585-275-5466 Thurs 2:00-4:00 acohon@ur.rochester.edu
Mason DeLang Harkness 330 By appointment mdelang@z.rochester.edu
Craig Doran
John Duggan Harkness 111A 585-273-4999 By appointment john.duggan@rochester.edu
Richard F. Fenno, Jr. Harkness 310 585-275-4294 Emeritus richard.fenno@rochester.edu
Mark Fey Harkness 109E 585-275-5810 By appointment mark.fey@rochester.edu
Edward L. Fiandach 585-275-4291 By appointment edfiandach@gmail.com
Anderson Frey anderson.frey@alumni.ubc.ca
Gerald Gamm Harkness 319 585-275-8573 Mon 10:00-11:00
Thurs 10:00-11:00
gerald.gamm@rochester.edu
Michael Gibilisco By appointment
Hein Goemans Harkness 337 585-275-5319 Wed 2:00-3:00 henk.goemans@rochester.edu
Gretchen Helmke Harkness 331 585-275-5236 By appointment gretchen.helmke@rochester.edu
Thomas H. Jackson Simon 3-110N 585-275-4896 Tues 10:00-12:00 tjackson@admin.rochester.edu
Bruce Jacobs Harkness 333 585-275-4291 Retired bruce.jacobs@rochester.edu
James Johnson Harkness 312 585-275-0622 By appointment jd.johnson@rochester.edu
Douglas Johnson
Stuart Jordan Dewey 2-141 585-273-4780 Tues 1:00-3:00 stuart.jordan@rochester.edu
Tasos Kalandrakis Harkness 109C 585-273-4902 Tues 1:00-3:00 kalandrakis@rochester.edu
Anant Kishore
Bethany Lacina Harkness 322 585-273-5840 By appointment blacina@ur.rochester.edu
Alexander Lee Harkness 327 585-275-0620 Wed 10:00-12:00 alexander.mark.lee@rochester.edu
Molly McNulty
Bonnie M. Meguid Harkness 306 585-275-2338 Mon 2:00-4:00 bonnie.meguid@rochester.edu
Andras Miklos 585.276.5427 By appointment andras.miklos@simon.rochester.edu
Sergio Montero smontero@caltech.edu
Richard G. Niemi Harkness 321 585-275-5364 Fri 10:00-12:00 niemi@rochester.edu
Terry Noto Harkness 308 585-275-7855 Mon 3:15-4:00
Wed 3:15-4:00
tnoto@rochester.rr.com
Milena Novy-Marx Harkness 308 585-275-7855 By appointment mnovymarx@gmail.com
Jack Paine Harkness 109E 585-275-7220 Tues 11:00-1:00 jackpaine@rochester.edu
G. Bingham Powell, Jr. Harkness 313 585-275-0621 Mon 11:30-12:30
Tues 10:00-12:00
gb.powell@rochester.edu
Lynda W. Powell Harkness 324 585-275-3144 Tues 1:30-2:30
Wed 1:30-2:30
lynda.powell@rochester.edu
David Primo Harkness 318 585-273-4779 By appointment david.primo@rochester.edu
S. Peter Regenstreif Emeritus
Lawrence Rothenberg Harkness 108 585-273-4903 Tues 11:00-12:00
Thurs 11:00-12:00
lawrence.rothenberg@rochester.edu
Joel Seligman Wallis 240 585-275-8356 By appointment seligman@rochester.edu
Margie Hodges Shaw MRBX G1110A 585-275-0174 By appointment margie.shaw@rochester.edu
Curtis S. Signorino Harkness 303 585-273-4760 By appointment curtis.signorino@rochester.edu
Abraham Singer aas262@georgetown.edu
Randall Stone Harkness 336 585-273-4761 By appointment randall.stone@rochester.edu
Svanhildur Thorvaldsdottir By appointment
Ioannis Vassiliadis Harkness 334 By appointment yannis.vassiliadis@gmail.com
Andrea Wagner By appointment