Faculty Directory

Name Office Phone Office Hours Email
Avidit Acharya Harkness 327 585-275-0620 Wed. 2:00 - 4:00 aachary3@z.rochester.edu
Philip Arena 716-645-8444 By appointment parena@buffalo.edu
Matthew Blackwell Harkness 307 585-275-5466 Tues. 10:00 - 12:00 m.blackwell@rochester.edu
William T. Bluhm Harkness 101F 585-275-5184 By appointment bluhm@mail.rochester.edu
Kevin A. Clarke Harkness 317 585-275-5217 Tues. 3:00 - 4:30
Wed. 3:00 - 4:00
Thurs. 2:30 - 3:30
kevin.clarke@rochester.edu
Adam Cohon Harkness 308 585-275-7855 Wed. 9:00 - 11:00 acohon@ur.rochester.edu
John Duggan Harkness 111A 585-273-4999 On leave john.duggan@rochester.edu
Richard F. Fenno, Jr. Harkness 310 585-275-4294 By appointment richard.fenno@rochester.edu
Mark Fey Harkness 109E 585-275-5810 By appointment mark.fey@rochester.edu
Edward L. Fiandach Harkness 335 585-275-4291 By appointment fiandach@frontiernet.net
Gerald Gamm Harkness 319 275-8573 Wed. 9:00 - 10:00
Fri. 9:00 - 10:00
gerald.gamm@rochester.edu
Hein Goemans Harkness 320 585-275-9535 Wed. 2:00 - 3:00 henk.goemans@rochester.edu
Robin Harding Harkness 323 585-275-4735 Wed. 9:30 - 11:30 robin.harding@nyu.edu
Gretchen Helmke Harkness 331 585-275-5236 By appointment gretchen.helmke@rochester.edu
Thomas H. Jackson Simon 3-110N 585-275-4896 Tues. 9:00 - 12:00 tjackson@admin.rochester.edu
Bruce Jacobs Harkness 337 585-275-5319 Mon. 10:00 - 11:00
Wed. 10:00 - 11:00
bruce.jacobs@rochester.edu
James Johnson Harkness 312 585-275-0622 Wed. 1:30 - 3:00 jd.johnson@rochester.edu
Stuart Jordan Dewey 2-141 585-273-4780 Thurs. 3:30 - 5:00 stuart.jordan@rochester.edu
Tasos Kalandrakis Harkness 109C 585-273-4902 Mon. 1:00 - 2:00
Wed. 1:00 - 2:00
kalandrakis@rochester.edu
Bethany Lacina Harkness 320B 585-273-5842 By appointment blacina@ur.rochester.edu
Alexander Lee amlee@stanford.edu
Bonnie M. Meguid Harkness 306 585-275-2338 On leave bonnie.meguid@rochester.edu
Richard G. Niemi Harkness 321 585-275-5364 Wed. 1:00 - 2:00
Fri. 11:00 - 12:00
niemi@rochester.edu
Terry Noto Harkness 335 585-275-7252 By appointment tnoto@rochester.rr.com
Milena Novy-Marx Harkness 335 585-275-7252 Tues. 1:00 - 3:00 mnovymarx@gmail.com
Michael Peress Harkness 326 585-275-5421 Tues. 3:30 - 4:15
Thurs. 3:30 - 4:15
michael.peress@rochester.edu
G. Bingham Powell, Jr. Harkness 313 585-275-0621 Mon. 11:00 - 12:00
Tues. 12:00 - 1:00
Wed. 11:00 - 12:00
gb.powell@rochester.edu
Lynda W. Powell Harkness 324 585-275-3144 Tues. 1:30 - 2:30
Wed. 1:30 - 2:30
lynda.powell@rochester.edu
David Primo Harkness 318 585-273-4779 By appointment david.primo@rochester.edu
S. Peter Regenstreif Harkness 333 585-275-4291 By appointment
Lawrence Rothenberg Harkness 108 585-273-4903 Tues. 10:00 - 12:00
Thurs. 11:00 - 12:00
lawrence.rothenberg@rochester.edu
Joel Seligman Wallis 240 585-275-8356 By appointment seligman@rochester.edu
Maya Sen Harkness 322 585-273-5840 Wed. 10:00 - 12:00 msen@ur.rochester.edu
Margie Hodges Shaw MRBX G1110A 585-275-0174 By appointment margie.shaw@rochester.edu
Curtis S. Signorino Harkness 303 585-273-4760 Tues. 9:00 - 10:00
Thurs. 9:00 - 10:00
curtis.signorino@rochester.edu
Randall Stone Harkness 336 585-273-4761 By appointment randall.stone@rochester.edu