Faculty Directory

Name Office Phone Office Hours Email
Philip Arena Harkness 326 585-275-5421 parena@buffalo.edu
William T. Bluhm
Kevin A. Clarke Harkness 317 585-275-5217 kevin.clarke@rochester.edu
Adam Cohon Harkness 308 585-275-7855 acohon@ur.rochester.edu
John Duggan Harkness 111A 585-273-4999 john.duggan@rochester.edu
Richard F. Fenno, Jr. Harkness 310 585-275-4294 richard.fenno@rochester.edu
Mark Fey Harkness 109E 585-275-5810 mark.fey@rochester.edu
Edward L. Fiandach Harkness 335 585-275-4291 fiandach@frontiernet.net
Gerald Gamm Harkness 319 585-275-8573 gerald.gamm@rochester.edu
Hein Goemans Harkness 320 585-275-9535 On leave henk.goemans@rochester.edu
Robin Harding Harkness 323 585-275-4735 robin.harding@rochester.edu
Gretchen Helmke Harkness 331 585-275-5236 gretchen.helmke@rochester.edu
Thomas H. Jackson Simon 3-110N 585-275-4896 tjackson@admin.rochester.edu
Bruce Jacobs Harkness 337 585-275-5319 bruce.jacobs@rochester.edu
James Johnson Harkness 312 585-275-0622 jd.johnson@rochester.edu
Stuart Jordan Dewey 2-141 585-273-4780 stuart.jordan@rochester.edu
Tasos Kalandrakis Harkness 109C 585-273-4902 kalandrakis@rochester.edu
Bethany Lacina Harkness 320B 585-273-5842 On leave blacina@ur.rochester.edu
Alexander Lee Harkness 327 585-275-0620 alexander.mark.lee@rochester.edu
Bonnie M. Meguid Harkness 306 585-275-2338 bonnie.meguid@rochester.edu
Richard G. Niemi Harkness 321 585-275-5364 niemi@rochester.edu
Terry Noto Harkness 335 585-275-7252 tnoto@rochester.rr.com
Milena Novy-Marx Harkness 335 585-275-7252 mnovymarx@gmail.com
G. Bingham Powell, Jr. Harkness 313 585-275-0621 gb.powell@rochester.edu
Lynda W. Powell Harkness 324 585-275-3144 On leave lynda.powell@rochester.edu
David Primo Harkness 318 585-273-4779 david.primo@rochester.edu
S. Peter Regenstreif
Lawrence Rothenberg Harkness 108 585-273-4903 lawrence.rothenberg@rochester.edu
Mitch Sanders Harkness 335 585-275-7252 mitch.sanders@yahoo.com
Joel Seligman Wallis 240 585-275-8356 seligman@rochester.edu
Margie Hodges Shaw MRBX G1110A 585-275-0174 margie.shaw@rochester.edu
Curtis S. Signorino Harkness 303 585-273-4760 curtis.signorino@rochester.edu
Randall Stone Harkness 336 585-273-4761 randall.stone@rochester.edu