Faculty Directory

Name Office Phone Office Hours Email
Philip Arena Harkness 326 585-275-5421 Mon. 1:00-3:00
Wed. 1:00-3:00
parena@buffalo.edu
William T. Bluhm By appointment
Kevin A. Clarke Harkness 317 585-275-5217 Fri. 2:00-4:00 kevin.clarke@rochester.edu
Adam Cohon Harkness 307 585-275-5466 Tues. 9:30-11:30 acohon@ur.rochester.edu
John Duggan Harkness 111A 585-273-4999 Mon. 2:30-3:30
Wed 2:30-3:30
john.duggan@rochester.edu
Richard F. Fenno, Jr. Harkness 310 585-275-4294 By appointment richard.fenno@rochester.edu
Mark Fey Harkness 109E 585-275-5810 By appointment mark.fey@rochester.edu
Edward L. Fiandach 585-275-4291 By appointment fiandach@frontiernet.net
Gerald Gamm Harkness 319 585-275-8573 Mon. 2:00 - 3:00
Fri 9:00 - 10:00
gerald.gamm@rochester.edu
Hein Goemans Harkness 320 585-275-9535 On leave henk.goemans@rochester.edu
Robin Harding Harkness 323 585-275-4735 Thur. 2:00 - 4:00 robin.harding@rochester.edu
Gretchen Helmke Harkness 331 585-275-5236 By appointment gretchen.helmke@rochester.edu
Thomas H. Jackson Simon 3-110N 585-275-4896 By appointment tjackson@admin.rochester.edu
Bruce Jacobs Harkness 337 585-275-5319 Mon. 1:00-2:30
Wed. 1:00-2:30
bruce.jacobs@rochester.edu
James Johnson Harkness 312 585-275-0622 Tues. 1:30 - 3:30 jd.johnson@rochester.edu
Stuart Jordan Dewey 2-141 585-273-4780 Thu. 2:00-4:00 stuart.jordan@rochester.edu
Tasos Kalandrakis Harkness 109C 585-273-4902 Tues. 9:30 - 11:30 kalandrakis@rochester.edu
Bethany Lacina Harkness 322 585-273-5840 On leave blacina@ur.rochester.edu
Alexander Lee Harkness 327 585-275-0620 Tues. 11:30 - 2:00 alexander.mark.lee@rochester.edu
Bonnie M. Meguid Harkness 306 585-275-2338 Tues. 1:00-2:30 bonnie.meguid@rochester.edu
Richard G. Niemi Harkness 321 585-275-5364 Mon. 11:00 - 12:00
Wed. 11:00-12:00
Fri. 11:00 - 12:00
niemi@rochester.edu
Terry Noto Harkness 308 585-275-7855 Tues. 2:00-3:15
Thurs. 2:00-3:15
tnoto@rochester.rr.com
Milena Novy-Marx Harkness 308 585-275-7855 By appointment mnovymarx@gmail.com
G. Bingham Powell, Jr. Harkness 313 585-275-0621 Wed. 1:00-3:00 gb.powell@rochester.edu
Lynda W. Powell Harkness 324 585-275-3144 On leave lynda.powell@rochester.edu
David Primo Harkness 318 585-273-4779 Mon. 1:30-3:30 david.primo@rochester.edu
S. Peter Regenstreif By appointment
Lawrence Rothenberg Harkness 108 585-273-4903 By appointment lawrence.rothenberg@rochester.edu
Mitch Sanders Harkness 308 585-275-7855 Tues. 11:00-12:00 mitch.sanders@yahoo.com
Joel Seligman Wallis 240 585-275-8356 By appointment seligman@rochester.edu
Margie Hodges Shaw MRBX G1110A 585-275-0174 Mon. 1:00-2:00
Tues. 11:00-11:50
margie.shaw@rochester.edu
Curtis S. Signorino Harkness 303 585-273-4760 By appointment curtis.signorino@rochester.edu
William Spaniel Harkness 320B 585-273-5842 Wed. 2:15-4:15 williamspaniel@gmail.com
Randall Stone Harkness 336 585-273-4761 By appointment randall.stone@rochester.edu