Contact Us

For more information on the Ronald Rettner Hall for Media Arts and Innovation, please contact:

Ronald Rettner Hall

Video Studio: rettner.video.studio@gmail.com
Fabrication Shop: James Alkins at james.alkins@rochester.edu 
Rettner Hall Atrium: Event and Classroom Management

Giving

Ashley Jones Smith, Senior Director of Advancement, School of Arts & Sciences
(585) 276-6561, ashley.smith@rochester.edu

Media

Sara Miller, University Spokesperson
(585) 275-4128, smiller@ur.rochester.edu 

Digital Media Studies

Heather Morens, DMS Undergraduate Program Coordinator
(585) 276-5305, heather.morens@rochester.edu 
http://www.rochester.edu/college/dms/ 

Audio and Music Engineering

Barbara A. Dick, AME Undergraduate Program Coordinator
(585) 275-5719, barbara.dick@rochester.edu 
http://www.ame.rochester.edu/