Wilson Commons Student Activities

About

Staff

 
Madeleine Aborn

Madeleine Aborn

WCSA Graduate Assistant
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375

Anne-Marie Algier

Anne-Marie Algier

Associate Dean of Students, Director of Student Activities
Office location: 510 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-4085
Email: Anne-Marie.Algier@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 8:00am-9:30am **

Laura Ballou

Laura J. Ballou

Assistant Dean of Sophomores, Director of Wilson Commons
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: laura.ballou@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Thursdays 5:00pm-6:00pm **

TBD

TBD soon

Transportation and Ticket Coordinator
Office location: 101i Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 276-3717

Lydia Crews

Lydia Crews

Assistant Director of Wilson Commons Student Activities
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: lydia.crews@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm AND Thursdays 3:30pm-4:30pm **

Yasmin Elgoharry

Yasmin Elgoharry

Spirit Coordinator
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: spiritcoordinator@rochester.edu

TBD

TBD soon

Wilson Commons Services Coordinator
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 273-1475

Stacey Fisher

Stacey Fisher

Assistant Director of Academic Programs
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: stacey.fisher@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 9:00am-10:00am AND 4:00pm-5:00pm **

Jen Nicholson

Jen Nicholson

Staff Accountant for Students' Association
Office location: 101e Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-3236
Email: jennifer.nicholson@rochester.edu

TBD

TBD soon

WCSA Graduate Assistant
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: ProgrammingGA@rochester.edu

Jennelle Hart

Jennelle Hart

Senior Graphic Artist
Office location: 103 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5941
Email: jennelle.hart@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 9:00am-10:00am AND Wednesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm **

Sarah Hedrych

Technology & Web Coordinator
Office location: 103b Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 276-5980
Email: sarah.hedrych@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 2:00-4:00pm **

Patty Hutchins

Patty Hutchins

Secretary
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: p.hutchins@rochester.edu

Alvin Lomibao

Alvin Lomibao

Special Projects Coordinator
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-7316
Email: alvin.Lomibao@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm **

Kelley McLaughlin

Kelley McLaughlin

Staff Accountant
Office location: 101h Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9378
Email: kelley.mclaughlin@rochester.edu

Sue Nielsen

Sue Nielsen

Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2373
Email: sue.nielsen@rochester.edu

Saundra Peters

Saundra Peters

Reservation Coordinator
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2330
Email: saundra.peters@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays AND Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm

Carol Rouhana

Carol Rouhana

Business Manager for Campus Times
Office location: 103a Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5943
Email: crouhana@ur.rochester.edu

Matt Spielmann

Matt Spielmann

Orientation and Student Activities Coordinator
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5763
Email: mspielma@sao.rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:00pm-4:00pm AND Fridays 2:00pm-3:00pm **


** Spring 2015 Office Hours

If you need to schedule an appointment outside of the office hours listed, please contact the office at (585) 275-9390 or visit 201 Wilson Commons.

Dean of Students Office Directory »»