Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu

Presidential Diversity Award

2014 Award Recipients

2014 recipients

Link to press release

2014 Award Nominees

(Click to download a PDF of the poster)

alio  barber  clarktaylor
cullen  globe meds  omsa


2013 Award Recipients

2013 Recipients

Link to Press Release

2013 Award Nominees

(Click to download a PDF of the poster)

  • Cassie Nomination
  • Child Neurology Nomination
  • Caterina Falli Nomination
  • HIV AIDS Trial Nomination
  • Lynne Maquat Nomination
  • Simon Asian Club Nomination
  • Harold Smith Nomination
  • URHealth

2012 Award Recipients

  • Fetter

Check out the Video on YouTube!

AwardAward Video on YouTube

Link to Press Release

2012 Nominees

(Click to download a PDF of the poster)

  • Mary Dombeck
  • John Fetter
  • Office of Mental Health Promotion
  • Leann Patel
  • Refugee Student Alliance
  • SBAI
  • Ian Wilson

2011 Award Recipients

Press Release

  • 2011 Award Recipient
    UR Genocide Intervention
  • Immunology
    The Department of Microbiology and Immunology

2011 Nominees

(Click to download a PDF of the poster)

  • UR Genocide Intervention
  • Steve Dewhurst
  • Steve Dewhurst
  • NICU poster
  • Simon United Poster
  • CCID poster
  • Hillside poster
  • Nora Dimmock poster
  • Stan Byrd Poster

2010 Award Recipients

  • 2010 Award Recipient
    Dr. John Hansen
  • 2010 Award Recipient
    Latino Professional Alliance
  • 2010 Award Recipient
    The David T. Kearns Center

2010 List of Nominees

  • BSU and Women's Caucus "Get on the Bus"
  • Debate Team
  • Dr. John Hansen
  • E.Z. Scholars Project
  • Latino Professional Alliance
  • Harriette Royer
  • Julie Beauregard, Eastman
  • Microbiology and Immunology
  • Monica Patel and Aleida Sainz, KEY Project: Refugee Youth and Higher Education
  • NICU Diversity Committee
  • The David T. Kearns Center
  • Simon United
  • SON Diversity Council