Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Diversity Events Calendar

Events This Week

Thursday, January 19, 2017

12:00 PM

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

All Day

Thursday, January 26, 2017

All Day
4:00 PM
Rochester Community Action Fair
Stardust Ballroom Edgerton R-Center 41 Backus Street

Friday, January 27, 2017

All Day

Saturday, January 28, 2017

All Day

Sunday, January 29, 2017

All Day

Monday, January 30, 2017

All Day

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

9:00 AM
Disability Studies: An Interdisciplinary Conversation
SUNY Brockport Cooper Hall New York Room

Friday, February 10, 2017

12:00 PM
Grady-Weliky Lecture: Women and Diversity in Medicine
Class of ‘62 Auditorium (1-9576) Medical Center

Saturday, February 11, 2017

6:30 PM
China Nite
Strong Auditorium

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

5:00 PM
Plutzik Reading Series: A. Van Jordan
Rush Rhees Library Welles-Brown Room

Friday, March 31, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017