Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Diversity Events Calendar

Events This Week

Thursday, August 25, 2016

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: Thriving Amidst Bias
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium 1-304 Medical Center

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

5:00 PM
Two Icons Lecture: Sikivu Hutchison
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

7:00 PM
Lewis Henry Morgan Lecture: Rupert Stasch
Hutchison Hall Lander Auditorium

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

11:30 AM
Future Faculty Program: Learner-Centered Teaching
Helen Wood Hall School of Nursing

Friday, November 4, 2016

11:30 AM
Annual Research Conference: Conversations on Race
Helen Wood Hall School of Nursing Medical Center

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

11:30 AM
Future Faculty Program: Teaching Fundamentals
Interfaith Chapel River Campus

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

7:00 PM
Transparent Symposium: Reading by Eileen Myles
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016