Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu

Diversity Events Calendar

Events This Week

Friday, February 12, 2016

12:30 PM
African-American History Seminar Series: Indelible Impressions
Ryan Case Method Room 1-9576 Medical Center
2:00 PM
Celebrating the Lunar New Year
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Saturday, February 13, 2016

1:00 PM
The Bob Marley Expo
Wilson Commons Hirst Lounge
6:00 PM
7:30 PM

Monday, February 15, 2016

12:00 PM
Susan B. Anthony Birthday Celebration
Mt. Hope Cemetery and Rush Rhees Library

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016

5:00 PM
American Studies Lecture: The Poetry of Slavery
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Friday, February 19, 2016

12:30 PM
African-American History Seminar Series: Indelible Impressions
Ryan Case Method Room 1-9576 Medical Center

Saturday, February 20, 2016

1:00 PM
No Disclaimers Poetry Slam
Spurrier Dance Studio

Sunday, February 21, 2016

12:00 PM
Black History Month Family Day
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, February 26, 2016

12:30 PM
African-American History Seminar Series: Indelible Impressions
Ryan Case Method Room 1-9576 Medical Center

Monday, February 29, 2016

6:00 PM
Martin Luther King Jr. Commemorative Address
Alumni and Advancement Center Auditorium 300 East River Road

Friday, March 4, 2016

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

5:00 PM
Frederick Douglass Institute Speaker Series: Charles Blow
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

7:00 PM
Neilly Series Lecture: Carol Adams '72
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016

5:00 PM
Annual Rainbow Lecture: Kathryn Lofton
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Friday, March 25, 2016

9:00 AM
Young Professionals in Higher Education Conference
Rochester Institute of Technology Lyndon B. Johnson Hall Building 15

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016

5:00 PM
American Catholicism: Slow Death or Regeneration
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Friday, April 8, 2016

All Day
9:00 AM
SBAI: International Graduate Student Research Conference
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

7:00 PM
Neilly Series Lecture: Edward Bleiberg
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room