University of Rochester

Date Range

Keywords




Diversity Events Calendar

Events This Week

Thursday, April 17, 2014

7:30 PM
Asian Heritage Month Speaker: Shalini Kantayya
Hutchison Hall Hubbell Auditorium

Friday, April 18, 2014

5:00 PM
Rainbow Lecture: Kristen Renn
Rush Rhees Library Wells-Brown Room
9:00 PM

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

12:00 PM
Power of Diversity Series Keynote: Michele Norris
MCC Brighton Campus Warshof Conference Center (Room A & B)

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

5:00 PM
Diversity Seminar Series: Gen Silent
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium Medical Center

Friday, April 25, 2014

7:00 PM
Gandhi Distinguished Lecture Series: Peter Jemison
Gandhi Institute 929 South Plymouth Avenue

Monday, April 28, 2014

5:30 PM
Special Grand Rounds: Health Equity and Social Justice
Class of '62 Auditorium Medical Center

Sunday, May 4, 2014

12:00 PM

Sunday, October 5, 2014

12:00 PM