Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Diversity Events Calendar

Events This Week

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

3:00 PM
5:00 PM
Two Icons Lecture: Sikivu Hutchison
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room
8:00 PM

Friday, September 30, 2016

2:00 PM
Celebrating Languages and Cultures
Douglass Building Burgett Intercultural Center and Language Center

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

8:00 AM
Stanton/Anthony Breakfast and Conversation
Interfaith Chapel River Level
3:30 PM

Thursday, October 13, 2016

8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

7:00 PM
Lewis Henry Morgan Lecture: Rupert Stasch
Hutchison Hall Lander Auditorium

Thursday, October 20, 2016

7:00 PM
Neilly Series Lecture: Ruth Holland Scott
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

11:30 AM
Future Faculty Program: Learner-Centered Teaching
Helen Wood Hall School of Nursing

Thursday, October 27, 2016

5:00 PM
Heidinger Kafka Prize for Fiction Ceremony and Reading
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Saturday, October 29, 2016

7:30 PM
Pride Drag Show
Wilson Commons May Room

Friday, November 4, 2016

11:30 AM
Annual Research Conference: Conversations on Race
Helen Wood Hall School of Nursing Medical Center

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

11:30 AM
Future Faculty Program: Teaching Fundamentals
Interfaith Chapel River Campus

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

7:00 PM
Transparent Symposium: Reading by Eileen Myles
Rush Rhees Library Hawkins-Carlson Room

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016