University of Rochester

Date Range

Keywords




Diversity Events Calendar

Events This Week

Thursday, July 9, 2015

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: Health Disparities, Poverty, Race, and Place
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium (1-304) Medical Center
4:00 PM
SANKOFA & LPA Family Cookout 2015
Genesee Park - Riverbend Shelter

Thursday, July 16, 2015

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: Intersection of Disability and Health
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium (1-304) Medical Center

Saturday, July 18, 2015

1:00 PM
UR at the Pride Parade
Park Avenue and Monroe areas to Manhattan Square Park

Thursday, July 23, 2015

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: Self-determination Theory
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium (1-304) Medical Center

Thursday, July 30, 2015

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: Improving the Health of Latinos
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium (1-304) Medical Center

Thursday, August 6, 2015

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: Chris Pulleyn LMFT
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium (1-304) Medical Center

Thursday, August 13, 2015

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: Initiatives with Deaf Communities
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium (1-304) Medical Center

Thursday, August 20, 2015

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: LGBT Patients
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium (1-304) Medical Center

Thursday, August 27, 2015

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: Client and Staff Relationships
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium (1-304) Medical Center

Thursday, October 8, 2015

All Day
Stanton/Anthony Luncheon and Conversations
River Campus (time to be announced)