University of Rochester

Date Range

Keywords




Diversity Events Calendar

Clear Date: Tuesday, July 1, 2014 to Thursday, July 31, 2014
New Search

Event Search Results

Thursday, July 10, 2014

12:00 PM
4:00 PM
Sankofa Family BBQ
Genesee Valley Park

Thursday, July 17, 2014

12:00 PM

Friday, July 18, 2014

Saturday, July 19, 2014

3:00 PM
Rochester Pride Parade
Off Campus: Through Rochester's East End to Manhattan Square Park

Thursday, July 24, 2014

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: TED Talk - Color Blind or Color Brave?
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium 1-304 Medical Center

Sunday, July 27, 2014

4:00 PM
Talk: Nonviolence for Positive Social Change
Asbury First United Methodist Church 1050 East Avenue

Thursday, July 31, 2014

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: Dr. Seuss & The Damage of Otherness
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium 1-304 Medical Center

Monday, August 4, 2014

8:00 AM

Thursday, August 7, 2014

12:00 PM

Thursday, August 14, 2014

12:00 PM

Monday, August 18, 2014

8:00 AM

Thursday, August 21, 2014

12:00 PM
Summer Brown Bag Series: Cross-Cultural Health Literacy
Helen Wood Hall Auditorium 1-304 Medical Center

Saturday, August 30, 2014

8:00 PM
Celebrate Diversity
Goergen Athletic Center Palestra

Thursday, September 11, 2014

7:00 PM
Kearns Center Speaker: Donald Asher
Goergen Hall Sloan Auditorium

Friday, September 12, 2014

8:00 AM

Monday, September 15, 2014

12:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

8:00 AM

Thursday, September 18, 2014

4:30 PM
Talk: Islamic Masculinities
Wilson Commons Gowen Room

Friday, September 19, 2014

12:00 PM
Diversity Seminar Series: Part-time Faculty in Academic Medicine
Center for Experiential Learning 2-7536 Medical Center
3:00 PM
Homenaje a Gabriel Garcia Marquez: A Tribute
Rush Rhees Library Welles-Brown Room

Saturday, September 20, 2014

7:00 PM
Mid-Autumn Festival
Strong Auditorium
8:00 PM
Diversity of Dance
Rapa, 727 E. Main Street, Rochester

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

8:00 AM

Friday, September 26, 2014

8:00 AM

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

8:00 AM

Thursday, October 2, 2014

8:00 AM

Friday, October 3, 2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
Annual Gandhi Birthday Celebration
Gandhi Institute 929 South Plymouth Avenue

Friday, October 17, 2014

2:00 PM
Human Library
Rush Rhees Library Welles-Brown Room

Friday, October 24, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

All Day