University of Rochester

Date Range

Keywords




Diversity Events Calendar

Clear Date: Monday, September 1, 2014 to Tuesday, September 30, 2014
New Search

Event Search Results

Thursday, September 11, 2014

7:00 PM
Kearns Center Speaker: Donald Asher
Goergen Hall Sloan Auditorium

Friday, September 12, 2014

8:00 AM

Monday, September 15, 2014

12:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

8:00 AM

Thursday, September 18, 2014

4:30 PM
Islamic Masculinities
Wilson Commons Gowen Room

Friday, September 19, 2014

12:00 PM
Carillon Concert: Ring Around the World
Eastman Quadrangle - Updated
3:00 PM
Homenaje a Gabriel Garcia Marquez: A Tribute
Rush Rhees Library Welles-Brown Room

Saturday, September 20, 2014

7:00 PM
Mid-Autumn Festival
Strong Auditorium
8:00 PM
Diversity of Dance
Rapa, 727 E. Main Street, Rochester

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

8:00 AM

Friday, September 26, 2014

8:00 AM

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

8:00 AM

Thursday, October 2, 2014

8:00 AM

Sunday, October 5, 2014

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
Annual Gandhi Birthday Celebration
Gandhi Institute 929 South Plymouth Avenue

Friday, October 17, 2014

2:00 PM
Human Library
Rush Rhees Library Welles-Brown Room

Friday, October 24, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

All Day