Investment Committee Members

Joel S. Beckman

Managing Partner
Greenbriar Equity Group LLC

Barry W. Florescue

Chairman of the Board and President
BMD Management Company, Inc.

Roger B. Friedlander


Robert B. Goergen

Founder and President
The Ropart Group

Edmund A. Hajim

HighVista Strategies LLC

Richard B. Handler
(Investment Committee Chairman)

CEO, Leucadia National Corporation
Chairman and CEO, Jefferies LLC

Michael E. Jones

Retired Former CEO
Clover Capital Management, Inc.

Louis G. Lange, M.D.

General Partner
Asset Management Company

Martin E. Messinger

Senior Advisor
The Messinger Group
Neuberger Berman, LLC

Robert M. Osieski

Retired Managing Director
J.P. Morgan Securities, Inc.

Michael S. Rosen

Co-Chairman and CEO
Context Capital Management LLC

Joel Seligman

President and CEO
G. Robert Witmer, Jr. University Professor
University of Rochester

Hugo F. Sonnenschein

Charles L. Hutchinson Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus and President Emeritus
University of Chicago

Amy Tait

Executive Chairman and Chief Investment Officer
Broadstone Real Estate, LLC

Daniel R. Wegman
(Board of Trustees Chairman)

Wegmans Food Markets Inc.

Ralph R. Whitney, Jr.

Chairman Emeritus
Hammond, Kennedy, Whitney & Co., Inc.

Janice M. Willett

Freelance Editor
The Boston Consulting Group

G. Robert Witmer, Jr.

Senior Counsel
Nixon Peabody LLP

Alumni ex officio members:

John Conlin

NWQ Investment Management Company, LLC

Pramit Jhaveri

Citi India

Richard T. Miller

Group Managing Director
TCW Direct Lending

Daniel M. Ng

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Head of Investment Banking
China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., Ltd

Paul E. Singer

Elliott Management Corporation