who-banner

Ain Center for Entrepreneurship

Office Location: 1-211 Carol Simon Hall
Intramural Address: PO Box 270360
Phone: 585-276-3500
Fax: 585-276-2357
Email: aincfe@rochester.edu

Technical Entrepreneurship and Management (TEAM) Master of Science Program

Office Location: 1-211 Carol Simon Hall
Intramural Address: PO Box 270360
Phone: 585-276-3500
Fax: 585-276-2357
Email: team@rochester.edu

DuncanMoore4

Duncan Moore

Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship
409 Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-275-5248
duncan.moore@rochester.edu
LynnDoescher

Lynn Doescher

Executive Assistant to Dr. Moore
409A Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-275-8828
lynn.doescher@rochester.edu
NatalieAntal

Natalie Yager Antal

Associate Director, Ain Center for Entrepreneurship
1-211C Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-4511
natalie.antal@rochester.edu
Galati_Andrea_New

Andrea Galati

Executive Director, TEAM
1-211B Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3407
andrea.galati@rochester.edu
Mergenthaler_Heidi_2015_cropped[1]

Heidi Mergenthaler

Program Manager, Ain Center for Entrepreneurship
1-217 Dewey Hall
PO Box 270360
585-273-3961
heidi.mergenthaler@rochester.edu
Spielmann_Matthew_2015_cropped

Matthew Spielmann

Program Manager, Ain Center for Entrepreneurship
1-217 Dewey Hall
PO Box 270360
585-273-3967
matthew.spielmann@rochester.edu
KathyDriscoll

Kathy Driscoll

Assistant Director for Career Management, TEAM
1-211A Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270100
585-276-3411
kathy.driscoll@simon.rochester.edu
headshot_silhouette

Rebecca Crocker

Marketing Specialist, TEAM
1-211C Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3409
rebecca.crocker@rochester.edu
EvelynSheffer

Evelyn Sheffer

Financial Administrator
413 Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-276-4383
evelyn.sheffer@rochester.edu
wohl

Michael Wohl

Associate Director of Social Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
1-211 Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3500
mwohl@ur.rochester.edu
john-hawkins-vert

John D. Hawkins

Entrepreneur-in-Residence
1-211 Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3500
jdh@paramaxcorp.com
steinberg-long

Gregg Steinberg

Entrepreneur-in-Residence
1-211 Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3500
gregg.steinberg@
thecharlemagnegroup.com



ADDITIONAL FACULTY AND STAFF INVOLVED IN ENTREPRENEURSHIP


Greg Carlson, Professor, Linguistics gregory.carlson@rochester.edu Thomas Hahn, Professor, English thomas.hahn@rochester.edu Emil Homerin, Professor, Religion and Classics theh@mail.rochester.edu Maryann McCabe, Senior Lecturer, Anthropology maryann.mccabe@rochester.edu Ted Pawlicki, Lecturer, Computer Science ted.pawlicki@rochester.edu David Primo, Assistant Professor, Political Science david.primo@rochester.edu Daniel Reichman, Associate Professor, Anthropology daniel.reichman@rochester.edu Valeria Sinclair-Chapman, Senior Lecturer, Political Science valeria.sinclair-chapman@rochester.edu Thomas Smith, Professor, Sociology thomas.smith@rochester.edu
Jay Eastman, Chairman & CEO of Lucid Inc. Duncan T. Moore, Rudolf and Hilda Kingslake Professor of Optical Engineering and Professor of Biomedical Engineering moore@optics.rochester.edu James Zavislan, Associate Professor, Institute of Optics james.zavislan@rochester.edu
Amy Blum, President of Amy Blum Publicity Jim Doser, Educator, Administrator, Musician and Entrepreneur who has served as Music Administrator in the Penfield Central Schools; Director of the Eastman New Jazz Ensemble jdoser@penfield.edu Noah Lapidus, Associate Director, Web Services for the Eastman School of Music nlapidus@esm.rochester.edu Mark Powell, the Founding Music Director of the American Radio Chamber Orchestra (ARCO); Principal of Powell and Associates mark@powell.org Ramon Ricker, Senior Associate Dean for Professional Studies and Director, Institute for Music Leadership, Eastman School of Music rricker@esm.rochester.edu Jamal Rossi, Executive Associate Dean, Eastman School of Music jrossi@esm.rochester.edu Jay Stetzer, Master Teacher, The Harley School jstetzer@harleyschool.org John Truebger, Audio/Multimedia Engineer, Technology and Media Production Department, Eastman School of Music jtruebger@esm.rochester.edu Rich Wattie, Multimedia Engineer, Technology and Media Production Department, Eastman School of Music rwattie@esm.rochester.edu
Pamela Beth Klainer, Consultant Matthew Klapetzky, Clinical Director matthew_klapetzky@urmc.rochester.edu Lisa Norsen, Associate Dean for Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Community Outreach, School of Nursing lisa_norsen@urmc.rochester.edu Renu Singh, Senior Associate Dean for Finance & Administration and Assistant Professor, School of Nursing renu_singh@urmc.rochester.edu
Richard Couch, Lecturer, Simon Business School Founder, Chairman of the board, CEO and Managing Principal of Diablo Management Group (DMG) richard.couch@simon.rochester.edu Ronald Goettler, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research and James N. Doyle, Sr. Professor in Entrepreneurship, Simon Business School ronald.goettler@simon.rochester.edu Rami Katz, Lecturer, Simon Business School COO, Excell Partners, Inc. rkatz@excellny.com Dennis Kessler, Edward J. and Agnes V. Ackley Clinical Professor of Entrepreneurship, Simon Business School Co-Owner, Kessler Restaurants, LLC dennis.kessler@simon.rochester.edu Duncan T. Moore, Professor of Business Administration, Simon Business School moore@optics.rochester.edu David Oliveiri, Executive Professor of Business Administration, Simon Business School david.oliveiri@simon.rochester.edu Michael Pavia, Lecturer, Simon Business School Co-Founder & President, Sydor Instruments, LLC michael.pavia@Simon.Rochester.edu James Senall, Lecturer, Simon Business School President, High Tech Rochester  james.senall@simon.rochester.edu Bob Tobin, Lecturer, Simon Business School robert.tobin@simon.rochester.edu Heidi Tribunella, Clinical Associate Professor of Accounting, Simon Business School heidi.tribunella@simon.rochester.edu Mark Wilson, Lecturer, Simon Business School Founder, Initiatives Consulting, LLC mark.wilson@simon.rochester.edu Michael Wohl, Associate Director of Social Entrepreneurship and Lecturer, Simon Business School Founder, Art of Peace Foundation mwohl@ur.rochester.edu
Raffaella Borasi, Professor and Dean of the Warner School raffaella.borasi@rochester.edu Frederick Jefferson, Professor Emeritus, Warner School jefferson@admin.rochester.edu Judith Fonzi, Associate Professor, Warner School jfonzi@warner.rochester.edu David Miller, Assistant Professor, Center for Professional Development & Education Reform, Warner School dmiller@warner.rochester.edu
Natalie Antal, Diversity Enhancement, Student Organizations, and Community Outreach natalie.antal@rochester.edu Glenn Cerosaletti, Director of the Rochester Center for Community Leadership glenn.cerosaletti@rochester.edu Abigail Deacon, Assistant Director, Rochester Center for Community Leadership (Urban Fellows and Rochester Youth Year) adeacon@ur.rochester.edu Ed Feldman, Leadership Programs efeldman@ur.rochester.edu Don Golini, Entrepreneur-in-Residence, High Tech Rochester dgolini@rochester.rr.com John D. Hawkins, Entrepreneur-in-Residence, University of Rochester Burt Nadler, Career and Internship Center burton.nadler@rochester.edu Lisa Norwood, Women in Science and Engineering (WISE) Program lisa.norwood@rochester.edu Rochester Youth Year Fellowship rochester@youthyear.org Gregg Steinberg, Entrepreneur-in-Residence, University of Rochester Hillary Tatar, Academic Counselor, Multidisciplinary Studies Center hillary.tatar@rochester.edu UR Ventures www.rochester.edu/ventures/about/who-are-we/ Michael Wohl, Entrepreneur-in-Residence, University of Rochester Young Entrepreneurs Academy info@yeausa.org