who-banner

Center for Entrepreneurship

Office Location: 1-211 Carol Simon Hall
Intramural Address: PO Box 270360
Phone: 585-276-3500
Fax: 585-276-2357
Email: cfe@rochester.edu

Technical Entrepreneurship and Management (TEAM) Master of Science Program

Office Location: 1-211 Carol Simon Hall
Intramural Address: PO Box 270360
Phone: 585-276-3500
Fax: 585-276-2357
Email: team@rochester.edu

DuncanMoore4

Duncan Moore

Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship
409 Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-275-5248
duncan.moore@rochester.edu
LynnDoescher

Lynn Doescher

Executive Assistant to Dr. Moore
409A Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-275-8828
lynn.doescher@rochester.edu
NatalieAntal

Natalie Yager Antal

Associate Director, Center for Entrepreneurship
1-211B Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-4511
natalie.antal@rochester.edu
susanna_virgilio

Susanna Virgilio

Marketing Specialist and Program Manager
1-211D Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3410
susanna.virgilio@rochester.edu
Galati_Andrea_New

Andrea Galati

Executive Director, TEAM
1-211B Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3407
andrea.galati@rochester.edu
KathyDriscoll

Kathy Driscoll

Assistant Director for Career Management, TEAM
1-211A Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270100
585-276-3411
kathy.driscoll@simon.rochester.edu
EvelynSheffer

Evelyn Sheffer

Financial Administrator
413 Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-276-4383
evelyn.sheffer@rochester.edu


ADDITIONAL FACULTY AND STAFF INVOLVED IN ENTREPRENEURSHIP


Greg Carlson, Professor, Linguistics
gregory.carlson@rochester.edu

Thomas Hahn, Professor, English
thomas.hahn@rochester.edu

Emil Homerin, Professor, Religion and Classics
theh@mail.rochester.edu

Maryann McCabe, Senior Lecturer, Anthropology
maryann.mccabe@rochester.edu

Ted Pawlicki, Lecturer, Computer Science
ted.pawlicki@rochester.edu

David Primo, Assistant Professor, Political Science
david.primo@rochester.edu

Daniel Reichman, Associate Professor, Anthropology
daniel.reichman@rochester.edu

Valeria Sinclair-Chapman, Senior Lecturer, Political Science
valeria.sinclair-chapman@rochester.edu

Thomas Smith, Professor, Sociology
thomas.smith@rochester.edu

Jay Eastman, Chairman & CEO of Lucid Inc.

Duncan T. Moore, Rudolf and Hilda Kingslake Professor of Optical Engineering and Professor of Biomedical Engineering
moore@optics.rochester.edu

James Zavislan, Associate Professor, Institute of Optics
james.zavislan@rochester.edu

Amy Blum, President of Amy Blum Publicity

Jim Doser, Educator, Administrator, Musician and Entrepreneur who has served as Music Administrator in the Penfield Central Schools; Director of the Eastman New Jazz Ensemble
jdoser@penfield.edu

Noah Lapidus, Associate Director, Web Services for the Eastman School of Music
nlapidus@esm.rochester.edu

Mark Powell, the Founding Music Director of the American Radio Chamber Orchestra (ARCO); Principal of Powell and Associates
mark@powell.org

Ramon Ricker, Senior Associate Dean for Professional Studies and Director, Institute for Music Leadership, Eastman School of Music
rricker@esm.rochester.edu

Jamal Rossi, Executive Associate Dean, Eastman School of Music
jrossi@esm.rochester.edu

Jay Stetzer, Master Teacher, The Harley School
jstetzer@harleyschool.org

John Truebger, Audio/Multimedia Engineer, Technology and Media Production Department, Eastman School of Music
jtruebger@esm.rochester.edu

Rich Wattie, Multimedia Engineer, Technology and Media Production Department, Eastman School of Music
rwattie@esm.rochester.edu

Pamela Beth Klainer, Consultant

Lisa Norsen, Associate Dean for Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Community Outreach, School of Nursing
lisa_norsen@urmc.rochester.edu

Pamela Smith, Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
pamela_smith@urmc.rochester.edu

Renu Singh, Senior Associate Dean for Finance & Administration and Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
renu_singh@urmc.rochester.edu

Ronald Goettler, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research and James N. Doyle, Sr. Professor in Entrepreneurship, Simon Business School
ronald.goettler@simon.rochester.edu

Dennis Kessler, Edward J. and Agnes V. Ackley Clinical Professor of Entrepreneurship, Simon Business School
Co-Owner, Kessler Restaurants, LLC

dennis.kessler@simon.rochester.edu

Leonard Kostovetsky, Assistant Professor of Finance, Simon Business School
leonard.kostovetsky@simon.rochester.edu

Duncan T. Moore, Professor of Business Administration, Simon Business School
moore@optics.rochester.edu

Boris Nikolov, Assistant Professor of Finance, Simon Business School
boris.nikolov@simon.rochester.edu

David Oliveiri, Executive Professor of Business Administration, Simon Business School
david.oliveiri@simon.rochester.edu

Michael Pavia, Lecturer, Simon Business School
Co-Founder & President, Sydor Instruments, LLC
michael.pavia@Simon.Rochester.edu

James Senall, Lecturer, Simon Business School
President, High Tech Rochester 
james.senall@simon.rochester.edu

Bob Tobin, Lecturer, Simon Business School
robert.tobin@simon.rochester.edu

Heidi Tribunella, Clinical Associate Professor of Accounting, Simon Business School
heidi.tribunella@simon.rochester.edu

Mark Wilson, Lecturer, Simon Business School
Founder, Initiatives Consulting, LLC

mark.wilson@simon.rochester.edu

Raffaella Borasi, Professor and Dean of the Warner School
raffaella.borasi@rochester.edu

Frederick Jefferson, Professor Emeritus, Warner School
jefferson@admin.rochester.edu

Judith Fonzi, Associate Professor, Warner School
jfonzi@warner.rochester.edu

Andrew Wall, Associate Professor, Warner School
afwall@warner.rochester.edu

Natalie Antal, Diversity Enhancement, Student Organizations, and Community Outreach
natalie.antal@rochester.edu

Glenn Cerosaletti, Director of the Rochester Center for Community Leadership
glenn.cerosaletti@rochester.edu

Patrick Emmerling, River Campus UR Ventures
pemmerling@ott.rochester.edu

Ed Feldman, Leadership Programs
efeldman@ur.rochester.edu

Heather Forbes, Young Entrepreneurs Academy
heather.forbes@yeausa.org

Don Golini, Entrepreneur-in-Residence, High Tech Rochester
dgolini@rochester.rr.com

Liz Monte, Kauffman Entrepreneurial Year (KEY)
liz.monte@rochester.edu

Burt Nadler, Career and Internship Center
burton.nadler@rochester.edu

Lisa Norwood, Women in Science and Engineering (WISE) Program
lisa.norwood@rochester.edu

Emma Rainwater, Assistant Director for Community Service Programs, Rochester Center for Community Leadership
emma.rainwater@rochester.edu

Rochester Youth Year Fellowship
rochester@youthyear.org

Gregg Steinberg, Entrepreneur-in-Residence, University of Rochester

Michael Wohl, Entrepreneur-in-Residence, University of Rochester