University of Rochester

Senate Members 2012 to 2014

Terms Expire 2012
Jean Bidlack*, Pharmacology & Physiology, SMD
Eldred Chimowitz*, Chemical Engineering, AS&E
Carmala Garzione, Earth & Env. Sciences, AS&E
Susan Gustafson, Modern Lang. & Cultures, AS&E
David Hursh, Warner
James Johnson*, Political Science, AS&E
Wayne Lipschitz*, Dentistry, SMD
John Markman*, Anesthesiology, SMD
Kevin McFarland, Physics & Astronomy, AS&E
Michael O'Reilly*, Pediatrics, SMD
Roger Oskvig, Medicine, Highland Hospital, SMD
Hyekyun Rhee, Nursing, SON
Jeffrey Runner, Linguistics, AS&E
Michael Scott, Computer Science, AS&E
David Temperley*, Music Theory, ESM

Terms Expire 2013
Bilal Ahmed, Medicine - Highland Hospital, SMD
Richard Aslin*, Brain & Cognitive Sciences, AS&E
Philippe Fauchet, Electrical & Computer Eng., AS&E
Isabel Fernandez, Community & Preventative Med., SMD
Roger Freitas, Musicology, ESM
Krystel Huxlin, Ophthalmology, SMD
Joyce McDonough*, Linguistics, AS&E
Jean Pedersen, Humanities, ESM
Irena Pesis-Katz, Nursing, SON
Edieal Pinker, Simon
Christopher Stodgell, Obstetrics & Gynecology, SMD
Melissa Sturge-Apple, Clinical & Social Psychology, AS&E
John Tarduno, Earth & Environmental Science, AS&E
Matthew Yates, Chemical Engineering, AS&E

Terms Expire 2014
Jacob Adams* , Community & Preventive Medicine, SMD
Loisa Bennetto*, Clinical & Social Psychology, AS&E
Anne Brayer*, Emergency Medicine, SMD
Paul Brookes, Anesthesiology, SMD
Richard Demme, Medicine and Humanities, SMD
Sandhya Dwarkadas, Computer Science, AS&E
Thomas Eickbush , Biology, AS&E
Harry Groenevelt, Simon
Ellen Koskoff, Musicology, ESM
Amy Lerner*, Biomedical Engineering, AS&E
Daniel Mendelson, Medicine-Highland Hospital, SMD
Tatiana Pasternak, Neurobiology, SMD
Chad Teeters, Cardiology-Highland Hospital, SMD
Andrew Wall, Warner
Jackie Williams , Radiation Oncology, SMD

* Serving second consecutive term - ineligible for reelection

Copyright by University of Rochester
Maintained by Jenni Oliver
Last Revised: May 29, 2014
Untitled Document